OSDN Git Service

2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / sem_prag.adb
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-09-14 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-08-22 charlet2008-08-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-18 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-05-29 charlet * sem_prag.adb: Minor reformatting
2008-05-28 charlet2008-05-28 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-14 sam2008-04-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-14 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-14 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-13 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-11-13 sam gcc/ada/
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-12 charlet2007-09-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-10 charlet2007-09-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-08-31 charlet2007-08-31 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-03-29 charlet2005-03-29 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * s-atacco.ads, a-direio.adb: Protect use of 'Constrai...
2004-12-08 charlet * exp_ch6.adb (Expand_Call): Add comment on handling...
2004-11-19 charlet * einfo.ads, einfo.adb: Remove Is_Psected flag, no...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-09-23 charlet2004-09-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-09-01 charlet2004-08-31 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-15 charlet2004-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-07-06 charlet2004-07-06 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-14 charlet2004-06-14 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-27 charlet2004-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-19 charlet2004-05-19 Joel Brobecker <brobecker@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-08 charlet2004-04-08 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-03-29 charlet2004-03-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-03-19 guerby2004-03-19 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-02-09 charlet2004-02-09 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-02-04 charlet2004-02-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-02-02 charlet2004-02-02 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Laurent Pautet <pautet@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-05 charlet2004-01-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-11 charlet2003-12-11 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2003-12-05 charlet2003-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-03 charlet2003-12-03 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-27 charlet * Makefile.generic: Add missing substitution on object...
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-04-24 bosch * 1aexcept.adb, 1aexcept.ads, 1ic.ads, 1ssecsta.adb,
2002-10-23 nerodenNathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-04 bosch * sem_prag.adb (Analyze_Pragma, case Validity_Checks...
2001-12-04 bosch * einfo.adb (Has_Pragma_Pure_Function): New flag.
2001-10-11 bosch * sem_prag.adb: (Analyze_Pragma, case External): If...
2001-10-11 bosch * sem_prag.adb: Add processing for pragma External.
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada