OSDN Git Service

* gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_fdesc_type and ADT_null_fdesc.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / gigi.h
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_fdesc_type...
2008-04-08 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object>: If -gnatd...
2008-04-07 ebotcazou Removal of Return with Depressed Stack Pointer support
2008-04-03 bonzini2007-03-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-31 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-01-13 ebotcazou * trans.c (call_to_gnu):Invoke the addressable_p predi...
2007-11-19 ebotcazou PR ada/34098
2007-09-27 ebotcazou Mapped location support
2007-09-11 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-structalias.c (push_fields_onto_fieldstack...
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-06-10 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use pointers to dummy...
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charletNew file.
2007-03-30 espindolagcc/java/ChangeLog:
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2006-10-23 espindola * gcc/java/decl.c: Include langhooks.h.
2006-09-13 ebotcazou PR ada/21952
2006-05-28 kazu * decl.c, env.c, gigi.h, init.c, initialize.c, raise...
2006-03-04 ebotcazou * gigi.h (get_ada_base_type): Delete.
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-10-21 ebotcazou PR ada/21937
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-04-01 kazu * adaint.c, cal.c, decl.c, gigi.h, gmem.c, init.c...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * decl.c (compatible_signatures_p): New function....
2004-11-19 charlet * a-exexpr.adb (Others_Value, All_Others_Value): New...
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-17 jsm28 * langhooks.h (builtin_function): New langhook.
2004-06-28 kenner * decl.c: Remove calls to add_decl_expr, pushdecl...
2004-06-26 kenner2004-06-26 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-06-07 kenner * ada-tree.def (TRANSFORM_EXPR, ALLOCATE_EXPR, USE_EXP...
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-04-27 charlet2004-04-27 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-03-21 kenner * alias.c (get_alias_set): Remove handling of PLACEHOL...
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-31 kcookC90 update
2003-10-29 charlet * 3vtrasym.adb, 5vtraent.ads, sprint.adb,
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-05-01 nathan * input.h (lineno): Rename to ...
2003-04-13 zack * tree.c (build_constructor): New function.
2002-10-23 nerodenNathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-06-04 geoffkMerge from pch-branch up to tag pch-commit-20020603.
2002-04-18 neil * c-lang.c (LANG_HOOKS_INCOMPLETE_TYPE_ERROR): Redefine.
2002-04-04 neil * c-common.c (truthvalue_conversion): Rename, update.
2002-04-01 neil * c-decl.c (grokdeclarator): Update.
2002-04-01 neil * c-common.c (unsigned_conversion_warning, convert_and...
2002-03-31 neil * c-common.c (c_unsafe_for_reeval): Rename.
2002-03-29 neil * Makefile.in (convert.o, calls.o, expmed.o): Update.
2002-03-24 neil * gigi.h (yyparse): Remove.
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-11-17 guerby2001-11-17 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2001-10-23 kenner * misc.c (gnat_init, gnat_init_options, gnat_decode_op...
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada