OSDN Git Service

gcc:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / gcc-interface / Makefile.in
2010-05-06 ro gcc:
2010-03-10 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-bi.h (CC1_SPEC): Default to -mcpu...
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-17 guerby2010-01-17 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2010-01-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Add arm*-*-linux-gnueabi.
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42626
2009-12-10 ebotcazou * s-linux-sparc.ads: New file.
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Remove handling of libgcc...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-10-24 ebotcazoulibada/
2009-09-24 davek * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS...
2009-08-22 guerby2009-08-22 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2009-08-07 charlet2009-08-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: cleanup powerpc linux...
2009-07-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies
2009-07-15 charlet2009-07-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-06-22 charlet2009-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-18 hainque * system-aix64.ads: New file.
2009-05-26 ian./:
2009-05-06 guerby2009-05-06 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-05-06 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Update LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAI...
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charletAdjust previous check-in, which set the wrong install_n...
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Change g-trasym to g...
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-02-28 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (cygwin/mingw): Revert...
2009-02-27 schwabgcc/ada/:
2009-02-25 guerby2009-02-25 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-02-20 jakubUpdate Copyright years for files modified in 2008 and...
2009-02-01 guerby2009-01-31 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-01-16 jakub * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Fix multilib handling for
2008-11-15 guerby2008-11-15 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-11-07 ro * system-irix-n64.ads: New file.
2008-11-06 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (SPARC/Solaris): Use a...
2008-11-02 krebbel2008-11-02 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2008-10-01 schwab* system-linux-ppc64.ads: New file.
2008-09-26 ebotcazou PR ada/5911
2008-09-21 guerby2008-09-21 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-09-10 joel2008-09-10 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2008-09-09 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Switch VxWorks to s-inter...
2008-08-12 dannysmith * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (EXTRA_GNATRTL_NONTASKING_...
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 aaronwl2008-07-30 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-07-30 charlet2008-07-30 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-30 guerbygcc/ChangeLog
2008-07-29 charlet * gcc-interface: New directory.