OSDN Git Service

2010-09-28 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / g-socket.adb
2010-09-30 joel2010-09-28 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-04-15 joel2010-04-15 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-18 charlet2009-09-18 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-07-22 charlet2009-07-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-09 charlet2009-07-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-06-25 charlet2009-06-25 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-24 charlet2009-06-24 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-06-19 charlet2009-06-19 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-05-06 charlet2009-05-06 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-29 charlet2009-04-29 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-20 charlet2009-04-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-07 charlet2009-04-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-04-17 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-17 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-03-30 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charletUpdate comments.
2007-11-07 sam gcc/ada/
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2006-09-20 guerby2006-08-20 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-07 charlet2005-07-07 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-06 charlet2004-07-06 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Laurent Pautet <pautet@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-01 charlet2003-12-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-27 charlet2003-11-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-04-24 bosch * 1aexcept.adb, 1aexcept.ads, 1ic.ads, 1ssecsta.adb,
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-20 bosch * bindgen.adb: Minor reformatting
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada