OSDN Git Service

* exp_disp.adb (Expand_Dispatching_Call): Propagate the convention on
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / exp_disp.adb
2012-07-03 ebotcazou * exp_disp.adb (Expand_Dispatching_Call): Propagate...
2012-02-22 charlet2012-02-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2012-02-22 charlet2012-02-22 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-10-14 charlet2011-10-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-08-30 charlet2011-08-30 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-08-30 charlet2011-08-30 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-08-30 charlet2011-08-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-08-29 charlet2011-08-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-29 charlet2011-08-29 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-08-29 charlet2011-08-29 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-08-29 charlet2011-08-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-29 charlet2011-08-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-05 charlet2011-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-05 charlet2011-08-05 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-04 charlet2011-08-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-04 charlet2011-08-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-04 charlet2011-08-04 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-08-04 charlet2011-08-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-08-03 charlet2011-08-03 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-08-03 charlet2011-08-03 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-03 charlet2011-08-03 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-08-02 charlet2011-08-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-08-01 charlet2011-08-01 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-12-20 rwildFix typos in gcc/ada.
2010-10-26 charlet2010-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-26 charlet2010-10-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-26 charlet2010-10-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-19 charletMinor reformatting.
2010-10-12 charlet2010-10-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-11 charlet2010-10-11 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-10-08 charlet2010-10-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-08 charlet2010-10-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-07 charlet2010-10-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-07 charlet2010-10-07 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-05 charlet2010-10-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-05 charlet2010-10-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-04 charlet2010-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-09-10 charlet2010-09-10 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-09-09 charlet2010-09-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-09-09 charlet2010-09-09 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2010-09-09 charlet2010-09-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-08-10 charlet2010-08-10 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-18 charlet * par-ch9.adb, sem_aggr.adb, sem_ch3.adb, layout.adb...
2010-06-18 charlet2010-06-18 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-17 charlet2010-06-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-16 charlet2010-06-16 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-16 charlet2010-06-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-14 charlet2010-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-05-10 ebotcazou * exp_disp.adb (Make_Tags): Mark the imported view...
2010-05-08 ebotcazou * exp_disp.adb (Make_Tags): Mark the imported view...
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-09-17 charlet2009-09-17 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-09-16 charlet2009-09-16 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-07-30 charlet2009-07-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-29 charlet2009-07-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-28 charlet2009-07-28 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-27 charlet2009-07-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-07-23 charlet2009-07-23 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-07-20 charlet2009-07-20 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-07-13 charlet2009-07-13 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
next