OSDN Git Service

2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / einfo.ads
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-09-14 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-20 charlet2008-08-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-30 charlet2008-07-30 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-06-04 sam gcc/ada/
2008-06-03 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-14 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-30 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-12-09 sam gcc/ada/
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-11 charletPut back previous change, the random failure was caused...
2007-09-11 charletTemporarily undo previous change, which seems to be...
2007-09-11 charlet2007-09-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-31 charlet2007-08-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * atree.adb: Add a fifth component to entities
2004-11-19 charlet * einfo.ads, einfo.adb: Remove Is_Psected flag, no...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-08-13 charlet2004-08-13 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-15 charlet2004-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-07-06 charlet2004-07-06 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-27 charlet2004-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-03-29 charlet2004-03-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-01-05 charlet2004-01-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-11-20 charlet2003-11-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-17 charlet2003-11-17 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-10 charlet2003-11-10 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-29 charlet * 3vtrasym.adb, 5vtraent.ads, sprint.adb,
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-04-24 bosch * 1aexcept.adb, 1aexcept.ads, 1ic.ads, 1ssecsta.adb,
2002-10-23 nerodenNathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-16 jsm28 * 5ataprop.adb, 5atpopsp.adb, 5ftaprop.adb, 5gmastop...
2001-12-11 bosch * einfo.ads: Minor reformatting
2001-12-05 bosch * einfo.ads: Minor reformatting
2001-12-05 bosch * einfo.ads: Block_Node points to the identifier of...
2001-12-04 bosch * einfo.adb (Has_Pragma_Pure_Function): New flag.
2001-10-10 bosch * einfo.adb (Write_Field19_Name): Body_Entity is also...
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada