OSDN Git Service

2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / einfo.adb
2009-04-08 charlet2009-04-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-07-31 charlet2008-07-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-07-30 charlet2008-07-30 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-06-04 sam gcc/ada/
2008-05-26 charlet2008-05-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-05-20 charlet2008-05-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-19 charlet2007-12-19 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-10-15 charlet2007-10-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-11 charletPut back previous change, the random failure was caused...
2007-09-11 charletTemporarily undo previous change, which seems to be...
2007-09-11 charlet2007-09-11 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-08-31 charlet2007-08-31 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-14 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet2005-02-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-01-03 charlet * atree.adb: Add a fifth component to entities
2004-11-19 charlet * einfo.ads, einfo.adb: Remove Is_Psected flag, no...
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-01-13 charlet2004-01-13 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-01-05 charlet2004-01-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-10-29 charlet * 3vtrasym.adb, 5vtraent.ads, sprint.adb,
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-04-24 bosch * 1aexcept.adb, 1aexcept.ads, 1ic.ads, 1ssecsta.adb,
2002-10-23 nerodenNathanael Nerode <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
2002-03-14 geoffk Delete all lines containing "$Revision:".
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-04 bosch * einfo.adb (Has_Pragma_Pure_Function): New flag.
2001-10-11 bosch * einfo.adb (Write_Entity_Flags): Elaboration_Entity_R...
2001-10-10 bosch * einfo.adb (Write_Field19_Name): Body_Entity is also...
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada