OSDN Git Service

2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / Makefile.in
2008-06-26 sam2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
2008-06-25 sam gcc/ada/
2008-06-03 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-05-26 ebotcazou * gigi.h (gigi): Remove bogus ATTRIBUTE_UNUSED marker.
2008-05-20 charlet * Makefile.in
2008-04-30 sam gcc/ada/
2008-04-08 charlet2008-04-08 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-04-07 doko2008-04-07 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2008-04-07 doko2008-04-07 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-02-13 joel2008-02-11 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2007-12-19 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-13 sam gcc/ada/
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-12-02 sam gcc/ada/
2007-11-21 sam2007-11-21 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
2007-10-20 dannysmith * Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS) Add s-tasinf...
2007-10-08 bje PR ada/33454
2007-09-12 charletRemove s-crtl-vms64.ads, no longer used.
2007-09-10 charlet * vms_data.ads: Add qualifier for the new gnatmetric...
2007-09-03 nickc* Make-lang.in: Change copyright header to refer to...
2007-08-31 bje * Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS): Use system-linux...
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-01-23 rguenth2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-12-13 geoffk * mips-tdump.c: Replace CROSS_COMPILE with
2006-12-02 kazu * Makefile.in, mingw32.h, trans.c: Fix comment typos.
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2006-10-17 brooksgcc/ada/
2006-04-08 rmh2006-04-08 Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
2006-02-17 charlet2006-02-17 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2006-01-25 ebotcazou PR bootstrap/25859
2005-12-12 charletRemove dummy setting of GCC_FOR_TARGET, no longer needed.
2005-12-12 charlet(mingw section): Remove EH_MECHANISM setting.
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-12-05 bonzinilibada:
2005-11-18 guerby2005-11-18 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2005-11-16 rguenth2005-11-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-11-15 charlet * a-except.adb (Zero_Cost_Exceptions): Removed, no...
2005-09-05 charlet2005-09-01 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2005-05-16 neroden PR ada/20270
2005-04-07 danglin * Makefile.in: Add make ifeq define for hppa linux...
2005-03-29 charlet2005-03-29 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-18 charlet2005-03-17 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-08 guerby2005-03-07 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-02-26 neroden(top level)
2005-02-10 charlet * s-asthan-vms.adb: Removed.
2005-01-27 guerby2005-01-27 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2005-01-27 guerby2005-01-27 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2005-01-20 rth * Makefile.in (alpha-linux, LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIR...
2005-01-18 rth * Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS, TOOLS_TARG...
2005-01-17 kcookUndo mistaken commit
2005-01-17 kcook2005-01-17 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-01-03 charlet * bld.ads, bld.adb, bld-io.ads, bld-io.adb, gprcmd...
2004-12-08 charlet * Makefile.in: Add support for foreign threads on...
2004-11-19 charlet * expect.c: Define __unix__ when __APPLE__ is defined.
2004-11-07 schwab * Makefile.in (install-gnatlib): Remove spurious hyphen.
2004-11-02 pinskia2004-10-26 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-27 charlet2004-10-26 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 guerby2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Bernard Banner <banner@gnat.com>
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-06-28 charlet2004-06-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-08 charlet PR ada/15568
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-27 charlet2004-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-14 charlet Renaming of target specific files for clarity
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-05 charlet2004-05-05 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-28 uweigand * Makefile.in: Add target macro definitions for s390...
2004-04-28 charlet * Makefile.in: Add target pairs for powerpc darwin*
2004-04-23 guerby2004-04-23 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-05 charlet2004-04-05 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-03-25 charlet2004-03-25 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-18 charlet2004-03-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-25 charlet2004-02-25 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-02-12 charlet2004-02-12 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-02 charlet * Makefile.in: Remove setting of THREADSLIB on mips...
2004-02-02 charlet2004-02-02 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-01-26 ro * Makefile.in (mips-sgi-irix5): Remove -lathread from...
2004-01-26 charlet2004-01-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-01-23 charlet2004-01-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-01-21 charlet2004-01-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-01-16 aj * Makefile.in: Add $(DESTDIR).
2004-01-15 charlet2004-01-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
next