OSDN Git Service

2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / Makefile.in
2004-10-04 guerby2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Bernard Banner <banner@gnat.com>
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-06-28 charlet2004-06-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-08 charlet PR ada/15568
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-27 charlet2004-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-14 charlet Renaming of target specific files for clarity
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-05 charlet2004-05-05 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-28 uweigand * Makefile.in: Add target macro definitions for s390...
2004-04-28 charlet * Makefile.in: Add target pairs for powerpc darwin*
2004-04-23 guerby2004-04-23 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-04-21 charlet2004-04-21 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-04-19 charlet2004-04-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-05 charlet2004-04-05 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-03-25 charlet2004-03-25 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-18 charlet2004-03-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-25 charlet2004-02-25 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-02-12 charlet2004-02-12 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-02 charlet * Makefile.in: Remove setting of THREADSLIB on mips...
2004-02-02 charlet2004-02-02 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-01-26 ro * Makefile.in (mips-sgi-irix5): Remove -lathread from...
2004-01-26 charlet2004-01-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-01-23 charlet2004-01-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-01-21 charlet2004-01-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-01-16 aj * Makefile.in: Add $(DESTDIR).
2004-01-15 charlet2004-01-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-05 charlet2004-01-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-15 charlet2003-12-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-11 charlet2003-12-11 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2003-12-08 charlet2003-12-08 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-05 charlet2003-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-03 charlet2003-12-03 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-01 charlet2003-12-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-24 charlet2003-11-24 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-20 charlet2003-11-19 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-14 aj * Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS): Add rules for...
2003-11-10 charlet * Makefile.in, Make-lang.in: Remove build of gnat_wrap...
2003-11-04 ro * Makefile.in: Remove many duplicate variables.
2003-10-26 aj * Makefile.in: Remove duplicated lines.
2003-10-23 charlet PR ada/11978:
2003-10-22 charlet * Makefile.in: Disable build of gnatpsta. PR ada/10110.
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-10-14 nerodengcc:
2003-08-31 zack * configure.frag: Delete file.
2003-07-04 hjl2003-07-04 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2003-06-10 neroden * Makefile.in, configure.in, config/m68hc11/t-m68hc11...
2003-03-27 hainque PR ada/9953
2003-03-13 neroden * Make-lang.in, Makefile.in, config-lang.in: GCC,...
2003-03-02 guerby2003-03-02 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2003-01-30 guerby2003-01-29 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2003-01-29 joel2003-01-29 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>
2003-01-09 aj2003-01-09 Christian Cornelssen <ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de>
2002-09-24 zackmaintainer-scripts:
2002-06-28 aj PR ada/7144
2002-06-25 ghazigcc:
2002-05-31 fw2002-05-31 Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
2002-05-23 ro * Makefile.in (ADAC): Define.
2002-05-16 ro * Makefile.in: Allow for PWDCMD to override hardcoded...
2002-05-14 ro * Make-lang.in (gnat1$(exeext), gnatbind$(exeext)...
2002-05-02 danglin * pa/x-ada (ADA_CFLAGS): Rename to X_ADA_CFLAGS.
2002-04-21 fw * gnat_rm.texi: Do not include texiplus.texi. Include...
2002-04-04 guerby2002-04-04 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2002-03-29 schwab * Makefile.in: Pass VPATH=$(fsrcdir) when calling...
2002-03-28 aj * Makefile.in (stamp-sdefault): Fix path for Makefile.
2002-03-13 rthFix typo in comment.
2002-03-12 rth * Makefile.in (.NOTPARALLEL): Add fake tag.
2002-03-08 bosch * 41intnam.ads, 42intnam.ads, 4aintnam.ads, 4cintnam...
2001-12-20 bosch * bindgen.adb: Minor reformatting
2001-12-19 bosch * sem_res.adb (Resolve_Selected_Component): do not...
2001-12-16 jsm28 * 5ataprop.adb, 5atpopsp.adb, 5ftaprop.adb, 5gmastop...
2001-12-11 bosch * lib-xref.adb (Output_Refs): Don't output type refere...
2001-12-05 bosch * sem_ch12.adb (Instantiate_Package_Body): if instance...
2001-12-05 bosch * Makefile.in: Add dependencies for System.IO for...
2001-12-05 bosch * Makefile.in: (HIE_SOURCES): add s-fat*.
2001-12-04 bosch * Makefile.in (update-sources): New target.
2001-12-04 zack * build-make, cross-make: Delete file.
2001-12-01 guerby2001-12-01 Graham Stott <grahams@redhat.com>
2001-11-27 aj * Makefile.in (stamp-tool_src_dir): Use symbolic link.
2001-11-27 guerby2001-11-27 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2001-11-19 guerby2001-11-19 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2001-11-06 neil * alias.c:: Include langhooks.h.
2001-10-19 bosch * Makefile.in (tools, gnattools): Remove gnatmem.
2001-10-17 rthada/
2001-10-11 bosch * Makefile.in:
2001-10-09 jsm28 * config/alpha/freebsd.h, config/alpha/lib1funcs.asm,
2001-10-08 bosch2001-10-08 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2001-10-08 zacktop:
2001-10-02 kennerNew Language: Ada