OSDN Git Service

2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / Make-lang.in
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2006-02-09 ro ada:
2005-12-12 charletFix typo in previous change.
2005-12-12 charletUpdate dependencies
2005-12-12 charletAdd rule for ada/exp_sel.o
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-11-16 rguenth2005-11-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 GNAT Script <nobody@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charletPR ada/23646
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-16 zackconfig:
2005-03-15 jakub * ada/Make-lang.in (ada/treeprs.ads, ada/einfo.h,...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet * init.c (__gnat_initialize): Add a new parameter...
2005-01-03 charlet * bld.ads, bld.adb, bld-io.ads, bld-io.adb, gprcmd...
2004-11-27 schwab * Make-lang.in (ada/trans.o): Depend on $(EXPR_H).
2004-09-01 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Revert last...
2004-08-27 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Add errors.o.
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-04 kcook* Make-lang.in (doc/gnat_ugn_unw.texi): Eliminate explicit
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-14 charlet2004-05-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-05 charlet2004-05-05 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-23 ro * Make-lang.in (GNATBIND_OBJS): Add s-addope.o.
2004-04-23 charlet2004-04-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-15 neroden * Make-lang.in: Remove obsolete rts-none, rts-cert...
2004-04-01 charlet PR ada/14150
2004-04-01 charlet2004-04-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-03-29 charlet2004-03-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-03-22 charlet2004-03-22 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-18 charlet2004-03-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-02-20 kraai * move-if-change: Remove.
2004-02-18 charlet2004-02-18 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-18 kraai * Makefile.in (s-check, s-config, s-conditions, s...
2004-01-31 kcookgcc/
2004-01-21 kcookgcc/
2004-01-16 kazu gcc/
2004-01-15 charlet2004-01-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-15 kcookgcc/
2004-01-14 kcookgcc/
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Laurent Pautet <pautet@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-06 kcookcontrib/
2003-12-18 kcookcontrib/
2003-12-17 charlet2003-12-17 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2003-12-15 charlet2003-12-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-08 charlet2003-12-08 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-05 charlet2003-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-01 charlet2003-12-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-29 uweigand * Make-lang.in (nmake.ads): Add dependency on ada...
2003-11-24 charlet2003-11-24 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-20 jsm28gcc:
2003-11-17 charlet2003-11-17 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-16 jason * Makefile.in, objc/Make-lang.in, ada/Make...
2003-11-14 charlet2003-11-13 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2003-11-10 charlet * Makefile.in, Make-lang.in: Remove build of gnat_wrap...
2003-11-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Makefile automatically updated
2003-11-10 charletComplete previous change.
2003-11-10 charlet PR 12950
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-11-04 kcook2003-11-03 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2003-10-31 kcook * Makefile.in (ada/b_gnat1.o): Compile with -Wno-error.
2003-10-31 neroden(gcc)
2003-10-27 charlet * Makefile.generic: Add missing substitution on object...
2003-10-24 charlet * adadecode.c (ostrcpy): New function.
2003-10-21 charlet2003-10-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2003-10-21 mmitchel * Make-lang.in (gnat_ug_unx.info): Add dependency...
2003-10-20 mmitchel * Makefile.in (install-info): Simplify.
2003-10-14 nerodengcc:
2003-10-06 mmitchel PR bootstrap/12512
2003-09-04 matz * misc.c: Include "target.h".
2003-07-04 hjl2003-07-04 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2003-06-28 kraai * Make-lang.in: Add missing space to comment.
2003-06-14 neil * Makefile.in: Update to use common.opt and lang_opt_f...
2003-06-12 kraai * Make-lang.in (gnatbind): Remove $(LIBIBERTY).
2003-06-11 neilada:
2003-06-08 aj2003-06-08 Neil Booth <neil@daikokuya.co.uk>
2003-06-06 kraai * Make-lang.in (ada/b_gnatb.o-warn): Remove.
2003-06-05 hubicka * install.tex: Document profiledbootstrap.
2003-03-20 ljrittle * Makefile.in (STRICT2_WARN): Add @WERROR@.
2003-03-13 neroden * Make-lang.in, Makefile.in, config-lang.in: GCC,...
2003-03-04 tromey * Make-lang.in (ada.tags): New target.
2003-02-28 schwab * Make-lang.in (install-gnatlib): Change to ada direct...
2003-02-03 ccorn * Make-lang.in (ada.install-info): Let $(DESTDIR)...
2003-01-30 guerby2003-01-29 Laurent Guerby <guerby@acm.org>
2003-01-29 joel2003-01-29 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>
2003-01-22 zack * ada/Make-lang.in: Disable -Werror for tracebak.c and
2003-01-09 aj2003-01-09 Christian Cornelssen <ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de>
2002-12-23 jsm28 * doc/include/gcc-common.texi: Define DEVELOPMENT.
2002-12-16 zackMerge basic-improvements-branch to trunk
2002-10-30 bosch PR ada/6558
2002-10-29 bosch PR ada/6558
next