OSDN Git Service

gcc/ada/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / Make-lang.in
2008-04-28 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-04-21 hainque2008-04-21 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-04-08 charlet * Make-lang.in: Disable warnings during first stage...
2008-03-26 charlet2008-03-26 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-03-23 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-02-06 ghazi2008-02-06 Kaveh R. Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
2007-12-15 jakub * Make-lang.in (gnat1, gnatbind): Pass ALL_CFLAGS...
2007-12-13 charlet2007-12-06 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-03 nickc* Make-lang.in: Change copyright header to refer to...
2007-08-31 charlet2007-08-31 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-08-16 charlet2007-08-16 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2007-08-14 charlet2007-08-14 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2007-06-06 charlet2007-04-20 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-04-06 charlet2007-04-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-03-02 brooks* Make-lang.in: Add install-pdf target as copied from
2007-02-28 schwab * Make-lang.in (doc/gnat_ugn_unw.texi): Depend on
2007-02-06 bonzinigcc:
2007-01-23 rguenth2007-01-23 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-10-31 charlet2006-10-31 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2006-10-17 brooksgcc/ada/
2006-07-28 reichelt * Makefile.in: Use $(HEADER_H) instead of header.h...
2006-06-20 ebotcazou PR ada/18692
2006-05-15 hjlgcc/ada/
2006-03-30 carlosgcc/
2006-03-08 bonzini2006-03-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-20 espindola * gcc/objc/Make-lang.in (OBJC): Remove
2006-02-20 bonzini2006-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-02-15 charlet2006-02-13 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2006-02-09 ro ada:
2005-12-12 charletFix typo in previous change.
2005-12-12 charletUpdate dependencies
2005-12-12 charletAdd rule for ada/exp_sel.o
2005-12-09 charlet2005-12-05 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-12-07 amodragcc/
2005-11-16 rguenth2005-11-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-11-15 charlet2005-11-14 GNAT Script <nobody@adacore.com>
2005-09-05 charletPR ada/23646
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-07-01 kcookUpdate FSF address
2005-06-16 charlet2005-06-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2005-03-16 zackconfig:
2005-03-15 jakub * ada/Make-lang.in (ada/treeprs.ads, ada/einfo.h,...
2005-03-15 charlet2005-03-08 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-02-10 charlet * init.c (__gnat_initialize): Add a new parameter...
2005-01-03 charlet * bld.ads, bld.adb, bld-io.ads, bld-io.adb, gprcmd...
2004-11-27 schwab * Make-lang.in (ada/trans.o): Depend on $(EXPR_H).
2004-09-01 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Revert last...
2004-08-27 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Add errors.o.
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-04 kcook* Make-lang.in (doc/gnat_ugn_unw.texi): Eliminate explicit
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-14 charlet2004-05-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-05 charlet2004-05-05 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-05-03 charlet2004-05-03 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-23 ro * Make-lang.in (GNATBIND_OBJS): Add s-addope.o.
2004-04-23 charlet2004-04-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-04-15 neroden * Make-lang.in: Remove obsolete rts-none, rts-cert...
2004-04-01 charlet PR ada/14150
2004-04-01 charlet2004-04-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-03-29 charlet2004-03-29 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-03-22 charlet2004-03-22 Cyrille Comar <comar@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-18 charlet2004-03-18 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-15 charlet2004-03-15 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2004-03-05 charlet2004-03-05 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-02-20 kraai * move-if-change: Remove.
2004-02-18 charlet2004-02-18 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-02-18 kraai * Makefile.in (s-check, s-config, s-conditions, s...
2004-01-31 kcookgcc/
2004-01-21 kcookgcc/
2004-01-16 kazu gcc/
2004-01-15 charlet2004-01-15 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-15 kcookgcc/
2004-01-14 kcookgcc/
2004-01-12 charlet2004-01-12 Laurent Pautet <pautet@act-europe.fr>
2004-01-06 kcookcontrib/
2003-12-18 kcookcontrib/
2003-12-17 charlet2003-12-17 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2003-12-15 charlet2003-12-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2003-12-08 charlet2003-12-08 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-05 charlet2003-12-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2003-12-01 charlet2003-12-01 Nicolas Setton <setton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-29 uweigand * Make-lang.in (nmake.ads): Add dependency on ada...
2003-11-24 charlet2003-11-24 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-20 jsm28gcc:
2003-11-17 charlet2003-11-17 Jerome Guitton <guitton@act-europe.fr>
2003-11-16 jason * Makefile.in, objc/Make-lang.in, ada/Make...
2003-11-14 charlet2003-11-13 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2003-11-10 charlet * Makefile.in, Make-lang.in: Remove build of gnat_wrap...
2003-11-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Makefile automatically updated
2003-11-10 charletComplete previous change.
2003-11-10 charlet PR 12950
2003-11-04 charlet * sysdep.c: Problem discovered during IA64 VMS port.
2003-11-04 kcook2003-11-03 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2003-10-31 kcook * Makefile.in (ada/b_gnat1.o): Compile with -Wno-error.
2003-10-31 neroden(gcc)
2003-10-27 charlet * Makefile.generic: Add missing substitution on object...
2003-10-24 charlet * adadecode.c (ostrcpy): New function.
next