OSDN Git Service

2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-08 charlet2008-08-08 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 sam gcc/ada/
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-06 charlet2008-08-06 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2008-08-05 charlet2008-08-05 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Kevin Pouget <pouget@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charlet2008-08-04 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-08-04 charletResync.
2008-08-02 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (build_binary_op) <PLUS_EXPR...
2008-08-01 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (DECL_PARM_ALT): Now DECL_P...
2008-08-01 ebotcazouRevert incorrect patch.
2008-08-01 ebotcazou2008-08-01  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 hainque ada/
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charlet2008-08-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2008-08-01 charletResync.
2008-08-01 charletResync.
2008-07-31 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Fix forma...
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync.
2008-07-31 charletResync
2008-07-31 charletResync
2008-07-31 charletResync
2008-07-31 aaronwl2008-07-30 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-07-30 ebotcazou PR ada/36554
2008-07-30 charletResync.
2008-07-30 charletResync.
2008-07-30 charlet2008-07-30 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2008-07-30 charletResync
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-30 guerbygcc/ChangeLog
2008-07-30 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-07-29 hubicka * trans.c (process_inlined_subprograms): Remove tree_r...
2008-07-29 charletResync.
2008-07-29 aaronwl2008-07-29 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-07-29 hubicka * flags.h (flag_really_no_inline): Remove.
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-26 ebotcazouFix nits.
2008-07-25 hubicka * cgraphbuild.c (record_reference): Drop non-unit...
2008-07-25 ro * raise-gcc.c: Move tsystem.h before tm.h.
2008-07-20 charlet * gnathtml.pl: New file.
2008-07-19 hainque * doc/tm.texi (MALLOC_ABI_ALIGNMENT): New macro. ...
2008-07-17 hainque * adaint.c (__MINGW32__ section): Include ctype.h...
2008-07-17 hainque ada/
2008-07-14 rwildgcc/ada/
2008-07-02 ebotcazou * decl.c (make_type_from_size) <INTEGER_TYPE>: Fix...
2008-06-27 ghazi * ada-tree.h (SET_TYPE_LANG_SPECIFIC, SET_DECL_LANG_SP...
2008-06-27 ebotcazou * utils.c (convert) <CONSTRUCTOR>: When converting...
2008-06-26 sam2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
2008-06-25 sam gcc/ada/
2008-06-24 ebotcazou * utils2.c (known_alignment): Derive the alignment...
2008-06-20 danglin PR ada/36573
2008-06-15 rwildlibgomp/
2008-06-13 hainque2008-06-13 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-06-13 hainque2008-06-13 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-06-12 ebotcazou * decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_Subtype>:...
2008-06-10 hainque * utils.c (create_subprog_decl): If this is...
2008-06-09 ebotcazou * decl.c (components_to_record): Adjust the packedness...
2008-06-09 charlet * Make-lang.in: Use -gnatwns instead of -gnatws to...
2008-06-07 sam gcc/ada/
2008-06-07 hainqueMove Ada specific log to the Ada ChangeLog file.
2008-06-04 sam gcc/ada/
next