OSDN Git Service

* gcc-interface/misc.c (gnat_expand_expr): Remove.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2009-04-17 dnovillo * gcc-interface/misc.c (gnat_expand_expr): Remove.
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-17 charlet2009-04-17 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Change g-trasym to g...
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Quentin Ochem <ochem@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * Make-lang.in: Add entries for s-conca?.o
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2009-04-16 charlet2009-04-16 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charletReorganize code.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Nicolas Roche <roche@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Update dependencies.
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-04-15 charlet2009-04-15 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next