OSDN Git Service

gcc:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2010-05-06 ro gcc:
2010-05-06 manu2010-05-06 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-05-02 gerald * gnathtml.pl: Use 755 as mask for new directories.
2010-04-28 ebotcazou Uniquization of constants at the Tree level
2010-04-25 ebotcazou * exp_dbug.ads: Fix outdated description. Mention...
2010-04-25 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_Assignment_St...
2010-04-18 ebotcazou2010-04-18  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-04-18 ktietz2010-04-18 Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>
2010-04-17 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (build_unary_op) <ATTR_ADDR_E...
2010-04-17 ebotcazou * uintp.h (UI_Lt): Declare.
2010-04-17 ebotcazou * back-end.adb (Call_Back_End): Pass Standard_Characte...
2010-04-17 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (enum standard_datatypes):...
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (gnat_init_decl_processing...
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (unchecked_conversion_nop...
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use boole...
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/ada-tree.def (LOOP_STMT): Change to...
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * uintp.adb (UI_From_Dint): Remove useless code.
2010-04-16 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (make_type_from_size) <INTEGER_...
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/cuintp.c (UI_To_gnu): Fix long line.
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gigi): Set DECL_IGNORED_P...
2010-04-15 joel2010-04-15 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2010-04-15 joel2010-04-13 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (call_to_gnu): Open a nesting...
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gigi): Do not start statement...
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (call_to_gnu): Do not unnecess...
2010-04-15 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (validate_size): Reorder, remov...
2010-04-14 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h: Reorder declarations and tweak...
2010-04-14 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Class_W...
2010-04-13 baldrickRemove lang_eh_type_covers, which is dead, and the...
2010-04-13 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (standard_datatypes): Add ADT_p...
2010-04-13 ebotcazou * gimple.c (walk_gimple_op) <GIMPLE_ASSIGN>: Do not...
2010-04-12 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (Identifier_to_gnu): Use boole...
2010-04-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (lvalue_required_for_attribute...
2010-04-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (build_cond_expr): Take the...
2010-04-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (Case_Statement_to_gnu): Bool...
2010-04-09 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (maybe_variable): Delete.
2010-04-09 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/gigi.h (gnat_mark_addressable): Rename...
2010-04-08 ebotcazou * tree.h (TREE_ADDRESSABLE): Document its effect for...
2010-04-07 ebotcazou * exp_pakd.adb (Create_Packed_Array_Type): Always...
2010-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedu...
2010-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (call_to_gnu): In the return...
2010-03-10 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-bi.h (CC1_SPEC): Default to -mcpu...
2010-02-27 ebotcazou PR ada/42253
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet(Current_Year): Update.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2010-01-22 ebotcazou * system-linux-armel.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Set...
2010-01-18 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_var_decl_1): Fix forma...
2010-01-18 hubicka PR middle-end/42068
2010-01-18 hubicka PR middle-end/42068
2010-01-17 guerby2010-01-17 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2010-01-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Add arm*-*-linux-gnueabi.
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42626
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42626
2010-01-01 hjlMove 2009 ChangeLog to ChangeLog-2009.
2009-12-10 ebotcazou * s-linux-sparc.ads: New file.
2009-12-04 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (add_decl_expr): At toplevel...
2009-12-03 ebotcazou * exp_util.adb (Make_CW_Equivalent_Type): Set the
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 ro * s-oscons-tmplt.c [__mips && __sgi]: Only define...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Remove handling of libgcc...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
next