OSDN Git Service

2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2004-10-04 guerby2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Bernard Banner <banner@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Sergey Rybin <rybin@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-01 hubicka * c-decl.c (c_expand_body): Update call tree_rest_of_c...
2004-09-23 charlet2004-09-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-21 charlet2004-09-21 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-09-21 charlet2004-09-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-20 hubicka PR middle-end/16460
2004-09-20 charlet2004-09-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-09-20 charlet * 5tsystem.ads: Removed, no longer used.
2004-09-17 zack2004-09-17 Jeffrey D. Oldham <oldham@codesourcery...
2004-09-17 charlet2004-09-17 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-09-13 charlet2004-09-09 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-09-01 charletFix commit date in previous set of changes.
2004-09-01 charlet2004-08-31 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-09-01 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Revert last...
2004-08-27 nathan * tree.h (size_int_type): Remove.
2004-08-27 nathan * utils.c (gnat_init_decl_processing): Ada has a signe...
2004-08-27 schwab * Make-lang.in (EXTRA_GNATBIND_OBJS): Add errors.o.
2004-08-25 nathan * ada-tree.h (TYPE_RM_SIZE_INT): Use TYPE_LANG_SLOT_1.
2004-08-25 nathan * tree.h (build_int_cst): New, sign extended constant.
2004-08-24 nathan * c-decl.c (c_init_decl_processing): Adjust
2004-08-20 nathan * stor-layout.c (initialize_sizetypes): Set SIZETYPE...
2004-08-18 rth * alias.c (readonly_fields_p): Remove.
2004-08-16 nathan * cuintp.c (UI_To_gnu): Be more conservative with...
2004-08-16 charlet2004-08-16 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-08-15 nathan.:
2004-08-13 charlet2004-08-13 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-08-11 rth * builtins.def (BUILT_IN_STACK_ALLOC): Remove.
2004-08-11 rth * config-lang.in (boot_language): Yes.
2004-08-09 charlet2004-08-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-08-06 schwab * utils.c (gnat_define_builtin): Remove second paramet...
2004-07-26 charlet2004-07-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-25 rth * c-decl.c (start_function): Set DECL_ARTIFICIA...
2004-07-20 charlet2004-07-20 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-07-17 jsm28 * langhooks.h (builtin_function): New langhook.
2004-07-15 charlet2004-07-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-07-15 kenner * trans.c (add_decl_expr): Clear TREE_READONLY if...
2004-07-14 schwab * trans.c (gnat_init_stmt_group): Remove duplicate...
2004-07-13 charlet2004-07-13 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-07-13 rth * function.c (pass_by_reference): New.
2004-07-11 jsm28 * langhooks.h (estimate_num_insns, pushlevel, poplevel...
2004-07-08 rth * except.c (expand_eh_region_start, expand_eh_region_end,
2004-07-06 charlet2004-07-06 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-07-05 schwab * ada-tree.h (TYPE_LEFT_JUSTIFIED_MODULAR_P): Use
2004-07-04 kcook* Make-lang.in (doc/gnat_ugn_unw.texi): Eliminate explicit
2004-07-04 rth * rtl.def (ADDRESSOF): Remove.
2004-07-02 rth * tree.def (RTL_EXPR): Remove.
2004-06-28 kenner * decl.c: Remove calls to add_decl_expr, pushdecl...
2004-06-28 kennerCheck-in change to this file that got left out of last...
2004-06-28 charlet2004-06-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-06-25 charlet2004-06-25 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-23 rth * c-gimplify.c (gimplify_decl_stmt): Update...
2004-06-20 kenner * decl.c (elaborate_expression, elaborate_expression_1...
2004-06-14 kenner * ada-tree.def (LOOP_STMT, EXIT_STMT): Update document...
2004-06-14 charlet2004-06-14 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-06-11 charlet2004-06-11 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-06-08 charlet PR ada/15568
2004-06-07 kenner * ada-tree.def (TRANSFORM_EXPR, ALLOCATE_EXPR, USE_EXP...
2004-06-07 charlet2004-06-07 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-27 charlet2004-05-27 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charletComplete previous check-in.
2004-05-24 charlet2004-05-24 Geert Bosch <bosch@gnat.com>
2004-05-24 charlets-osinte-linux-ia64.ads renamed system-linux-ia64.ads
2004-05-19 charlet2004-05-19 Joel Brobecker <brobecker@gnat.com>
2004-05-17 charlet2004-05-17 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-05-14 charlet2004-05-14 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-05-14 charlet Renaming of target specific files for clarity
2004-05-14 zack * tree.def (documentation): Remove mention of class...
2004-05-13 dnovilloMerge tree-ssa-20020619-branch into mainline.
2004-05-12 rsandifo PR target/15331
2004-05-11 sayle * utils.c (max_size): Use MIN_EXPR to find the minimum...
2004-05-10 charlet2004-05-10 Doug Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2004-05-05 charlet * osint.adb (Find_Program_Name): Fix handling of VMS...
2004-05-05 charlet2004-05-05 Emmanuel Briot <briot@act-europe.fr>
2004-05-03 charlet * 50system.ads, 59system.ads, s-thread.ads: Removed...
next