OSDN Git Service

* gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedure>: Set default
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2010-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Procedu...
2010-04-07 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (call_to_gnu): In the return...
2010-03-10 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-bi.h (CC1_SPEC): Default to -mcpu...
2010-02-27 ebotcazou PR ada/42253
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet(Current_Year): Update.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2010-01-22 ebotcazou * system-linux-armel.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Set...
2010-01-18 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_var_decl_1): Fix forma...
2010-01-18 hubicka PR middle-end/42068
2010-01-18 hubicka PR middle-end/42068
2010-01-17 guerby2010-01-17 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2010-01-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Add arm*-*-linux-gnueabi.
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42626
2010-01-09 ebotcazou PR ada/42626
2010-01-01 hjlMove 2009 ChangeLog to ChangeLog-2009.
2009-12-10 ebotcazou * s-linux-sparc.ads: New file.
2009-12-04 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (add_decl_expr): At toplevel...
2009-12-03 ebotcazou * exp_util.adb (Make_CW_Equivalent_Type): Set the
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-12-01 charlet2009-12-01 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 ro * s-oscons-tmplt.c [__mips && __sgi]: Only define...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Remove handling of libgcc...
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet Update dependencies.
2009-11-30 charlet * gcc-interface/Make-lang.in: Fix typo.
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-30 charlet2009-11-30 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-11-26 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils.c (copy_type): Unshare the langu...
2009-11-26 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gnat_to_gnu) <N_In>: Set...
2009-11-25 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (unchecked_conversion_lhs_nop...
2009-11-25 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Enumera...
2009-11-24 ebotcazou * sem_util.adb (Set_Debug_Info_Needed): For an E_Class...
next