OSDN Git Service

Provide CLOCK_REALTIME on Tru64 UNIX
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
2011-12-21 roProvide CLOCK_REALTIME on Tru64 UNIX
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-21 charlet2011-12-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 charlet2011-12-20 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-20 roSupport 64-bit libgnat multilib on i?86-linux
2011-12-18 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_param): Add commen...
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Vincent Pucci <pucci@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-15 charlet2011-12-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-13 ebotcazou PR ada/49084
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (gnat_build_constructor)...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_param): Set the...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gigi): Initialize the linemap...
2011-12-06 davek * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (LIBGNAT_TARGET_PAIRS...
2011-12-05 charlet2011-12-05 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-05 charlet2011-12-05 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 joel2011-12-02 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-02 charlet2011-12-02 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-12-01 jakub PR bootstrap/51201
2011-11-24 roFix bootstrap error in s-taprop-tru64.adb
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-23 charlet2011-11-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (INCLUDES_FOR_SUBDIR)...
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Steve Baird <baird@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-11-21 charlet2011-11-21 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-11-20 charlet2011-11-20 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-11-20 charlet2011-11-20 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2011-11-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (struct language_function...
2011-11-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (Subprogram_Body_to_gnu):...
2011-11-20 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_...
2011-11-19 ebotcazouFix minor issues
2011-11-18 iainsgcc/ada:
2011-11-18 iainsgcc/ada:
2011-11-12 iainsada:
2011-11-10 ebotcazou * fe.h (Serious_Errors_Detected): New macro.
2011-11-07 charlet2011-11-07 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2011-11-07 charlet2011-11-07 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
2011-11-07 charlet2011-11-07 Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>
next