OSDN Git Service

contrib/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / Makefile.in
2008-10-24 jakubcontrib/
2008-10-16 djegcc/
2008-10-12 rth PR middle-end/37447
2008-09-21 dnovillo2008-09-21 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2008-09-13 hubicka * cgraph.c: Include value-prof.h
2008-09-09 spop2008-09-05 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-09 ro * Makefile.in (mips-tfile.o-warn): Don't error out...
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-01 abel2008-08-31 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2008-08-30 meissnerInclude basic-block.h in dojump.c to declare optimize_i...
2008-08-26 vmakarov2008-08-26 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-08-18 spark2008-08-18 Paul Yuan <yingbo.com@gmail.com>
2008-08-16 ebotcazou PR ada/20548
2008-08-12 irar * tree-vectorizer.c: Depend on langhooks.h.
2008-08-06 matz * Makefile.in (write_entries_to_file): Quote...
2008-08-05 rth * Makefile.in (c-cppbuiltin.o): Depend on debug.h.
2008-08-01 bonzinigcc:
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-28 rguenth2008-07-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-23 jamborm2008-07-23 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-23 meissnerAdd ability to set target options (ix86 only) and optim...
2008-07-21 espindola2007-07-21 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2008-07-14 rwildcontrib/
2008-07-14 rwildgcc/
2008-07-14 jamborm2008-07-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-10 ghazi * Makefile.in (LOOSE_WARN, STRICT_WARN): Update comments.
2008-07-09 aesok * target.h (struct gcc_target): Add hard_regno_scratch...
2008-07-08 dberlin2008-07-05 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-08 jamborm2008-07-08 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-03 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-01 jamborm2008-07-01 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-06-29 ghazi * optabs.c (libfunc_decl_hash, libfunc_decl_eq): Fix...
2008-06-28 stevenCommit missing Makefile update for r137158.
2008-06-25 hainque2008-06-25 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-06-24 hainque2008-06-24 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2008-06-21 ian * tree.h (enum tree_code): Include all-tree.def, not...
2008-06-16 rwildgcc/
2008-06-11 rguenth2008-06-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-06-08 jsm28 PR tree-optimization/36218
2008-06-04 davidxl2008-06-04 Xinliang David Li <davidxl@google.com>
2008-05-29 dfrankegcc:
2008-05-25 dfrankegcc:
2008-05-20 spop2008-05-20 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-05-16 dnovillo2008-05-16 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-05-15 rguenth2008-05-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-15 rguenth2008-05-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-05-12 bonzini2008-05-12 Samuel Tardieu <sam@rfc1149.net>
2008-05-09 uros PR tree-optimization/36129
2008-05-03 pinskia2008-05-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2008-04-21 zadeck2008-04-24 Richard Sandiford <rsandifo@nildram.co.uk>
2008-04-20 rwildgcc/
2008-04-16 rguenth2008-04-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-04-15 hubicka * gengtype.c (write_root): Param_is argument is OK.
2008-04-03 rwildgcc/
2008-04-02 bonzini2008-04-02 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-01 jsm28contrib:
2008-03-27 tromeygcc/
2008-03-26 tromey * Makefile.in (build/gensupport.o, build/print-rtl.o,
2008-03-26 tromey * Makefile.in (DEPFILES): Add missing '/'.
2008-03-25 tromey * Makefile.in (build/gensupport.o): Depend on insn...
2008-03-25 tromeygcc
2008-03-22 rsandifogcc/
2008-03-12 rguenth2008-03-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-05 rguenth2008-03-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-03-05 aldyh * cfg.c: Include tree-flow.h.
2008-03-02 rguenth2008-03-02 Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
2008-02-28 spop * doc/invoke.texi: Document -ftree-loop-distribution.
2008-02-26 dje * dbgcnt.def (cfg_cleanup, cprop1, cprop2,...
2008-02-26 tromeygcc
2008-02-25 jbeulichgcc/
2008-02-21 rwildPR bootstrap/35273
2008-02-19 rwildPR bootstrap/35218
2008-02-13 rwildPR other/35148
2008-02-06 ghazi2008-02-06 Kaveh R. Ghazi <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
2008-01-09 aoliva* Makefile.in (dse.o): Remove duplicate $(RECOG_H)...
2007-12-13 rguenth2007-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-11-29 bonzini2007-11-28 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2007-11-13 victork2007-11-13 Victor Kaplansky <victork@il.ibm.com>
2007-11-07 tromey * Makefile.in (tree-ssa-structalias.o): Depend on...
2007-11-05 spop2007-11-05 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
2007-10-30 rguenth2007-10-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-10-29 razya2007-09-23 Razya Ladelsky
2007-10-24 olga2007-10-24 Olga Golovanevsky <olga@il.ibm.com>
2007-10-22 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/33644
2007-10-09 hubicka * invoke.texi (align-threshold, align-loop-iterations...
2007-10-05 bergner * ra-conflict.c: Include "sparseset.h".
2007-10-02 zadeck2007-09-02 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-10-01 manu2007-10-01 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-15 rakdver * tree-parloops.c: New file.
2007-09-14 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-10 janis2007-09-10 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
2007-09-09 revitaleUse new debug counter
2007-09-09 irar * tree-vectorizer.h (enum vect_def_type): Start enumer...
2007-09-08 hjl2007-09-07 Zdenek Dvorak <ook@ucw.cz>
2007-09-07 rakdver * cgraphbuild.c (rebuild_cgraph_edges): Export.
2007-09-07 lauras2007-09-06 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2007-09-07 chaoyingfu * ginclude/stdfix.h: New file.
2007-09-06 ian * tree-pretty-print.c (dump_decl_name): Cast LABEL_DEC...
2007-09-05 lauras2007-09-05 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2007-09-04 lauras2007-09-04 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
next