OSDN Git Service

2008-09-23 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2008-09-23 ktietz2008-09-23 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-09-23 ebotcazou * c-ppoutput.c (cb_used_define): Do nothing for a...
2008-09-23 aldyh * c-tree.h: Add argument to c_objc_common_truth...
2008-09-23 jamborm2008-09-23 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-09-22 vmakarov2008-09-22 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-09-22 daney2008-09-22 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-09-22 rguenth2008-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-22 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (ISA_HAS_BADDU): New macro.
2008-09-22 rguenth2008-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-22 irar PR tree-optimization/37482
2008-09-22 hubicka * ipa-cp.c (ipcp_estimate_growth): Check recursive...
2008-09-22 dannysmith PR target/37528
2008-09-22 hp PR middle-end/37170
2008-09-21 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc-protos.h (gen_compare_operator...
2008-09-21 dnovillo2008-09-21 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2008-09-21 irar PR tree-optimization/37539
2008-09-21 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (TUNE_OCTEON): New macro.
2008-09-20 hjl2008-09-20 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-09-20 rsandifogcc/
2008-09-20 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.md (reload<mode>_literal...
2008-09-19 ian * varasm.c (narrowing_initializer_constant_valid_p...
2008-09-19 pinskia2008-09-19 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-19 amacleod PR middle-end/37567
2008-09-19 bwilson * configure.ac: Add HAVE_AS_TLS check for Xtensa.
2008-09-18 hjlgcc/
2008-09-18 pinskia2008-09-18 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-18 jamborm2008-09-18 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-09-18 hubicka PR middle-end/37448
2008-09-18 simonb * include/cpplib.h (struct cpp_options): Add new boole...
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 jakub PR debug/34037
2008-09-18 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2.h (WIDEST_HARDWARE_FP_SIZE): Move...
2008-09-18 amacleodFix comments and formatrting
2008-09-18 amacleodCorrect the formatting
2008-09-18 amacleodfix PR 37102 by having out of ssa remove dead PHI nodes.
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 nickc* config/frv/frv.h (IRA_COVER_CLASSES): Define.
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 krebbel2008-09-18 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-09-18 uros PR rtl-optimization/37544
2008-09-18 amonakov2008-09-18 Alexander Monakov <amonakov@ispras.ru>
2008-09-18 nemet * haifa-sched.c (dep_cost_1): Recognize the producer...
2008-09-18 jsm28 * expr.c (emit_group_store): Do not shift before movin...
2008-09-17 ebotcazou * varasm.c (initializer_constant_valid_p): Forbid...
2008-09-17 rguenth2008-09-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-17 pinskia2008-09-17 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-17 jakub * tree.c (protected_set_expr_location): Don't unnecess...
2008-09-17 hjl2008-09-17 Art Haas <ahaas@impactweather.com>
2008-09-17 hubicka PR c++/18071
2008-09-17 ro PR bootstrap/37441
2008-09-17 hubicka * ipa-reference.c (ipa_obstack): Remove.
2008-09-17 rguenth2008-09-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-16 nemet PR rtl-optimization/37483
2008-09-16 jakub PR c/37529
2008-09-16 jakub PR c++/37530
2008-09-16 pinskia2008-09-16 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-16 rguenth2008-09-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-16 rguenth2008-09-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-15 kkojima * config/sh/sh.md (movsf_ie): Fix length for TARGET_SH2A.
2008-09-15 pinskia2008-09-15 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-15 jakub * ira-color.c (finish_cost_update): Free update_cost_q...
2008-09-15 jakub * tree-ssa-alias.c (init_alias_info): Call bitmap_obst...
2008-09-15 jakub PR middle-end/37479
2008-09-15 jakub PR libmudflap/36397
2008-09-14 schwab* tree-call-cdce.c (check_target_format): Accept Motoro...
2008-09-14 hubicka * invoke.texi (-fconserve-stack): Document.
2008-09-14 dje * config.host: Add x-aix to host_xmake_file.
2008-09-14 aesok PR target/19636
2008-09-13 dannysmith * config/i386/cygming-crtend.c (register_frame_ctor...
2008-09-13 hubicka * cgraph.c: Include value-prof.h
2008-09-13 hubicka PR middle-end/32581
2008-09-13 hubicka * i386.c (ix86_expand_movmem, ix86_expand_movstr)...
2008-09-13 rwildgcc/
2008-09-13 rguenth2008-09-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-13 hjlgcc/
2008-09-13 hubicka PR tree-optimization/37392
2008-09-13 hubicka * cgraph.c (free_edges): New variable.
2008-09-13 rsandifogcc/
2008-09-12 spop2008-09-12 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-12 spop2008-09-12 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-12 vmakarov2008-09-12 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-09-12 aesok PR target/37466
2008-09-12 uweigand * emit-rtl.c (set_reg_attrs_from_value): Fix invalid...
2008-09-12 uweigand * config/spu/spu.c (spu_override_options): Default...
2008-09-12 rguenth2008-09-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-12 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/37424
2008-09-11 janisgcc/
2008-09-11 rguenth2008-09-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-11 law * reload1.c (alter_reg): Undo the BYTE_BIG_ENDIAN...
2008-09-11 uros * config/i386/i386.h: Fix whitespace issues.
2008-09-11 jamborm2008-09-11 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-09-11 rguenth2008-09-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-11 bonzini2008-09-11 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-09-11 hubicka * ggc-common.c (loc_array): Make static.
2008-09-11 hubicka * cgraph.c (cgraph_release_function_body): Plug memory...
2008-09-11 hubicka PR middle-end/37448
2008-09-11 hubicka * tree-ssa-pre.c (phi_translate_1): Fix memory leak
2008-09-11 hubicka * tree-ssa.c (redirect_edge_var_map_clear): Fix format...
2008-09-11 hubicka PR middle-end/37448
2008-09-11 hubicka * gimplify.c (pop_gimplify_context): Free bind_expr_stack.
next