OSDN Git Service

2009-09-11 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2009-09-11 ljrittle2009-09-11 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-11 ljrittle2009-09-11 Loren J. Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-11 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-11 matz PR middle-end/41275
2009-09-11 aolivaPR debug/41276
2009-09-11 froydnj * config/rs6000/rs6000.h (DATA_ALIGNMENT): Check that...
2009-09-11 dj* config/mep/mep.md (eh_epilogue): Defer until after...
2009-09-10 rth* print-rtl.c (print_rtx): Fix JUMP_LABEL index.
2009-09-10 jason * tree.c (chain_index): New fn.
2009-09-10 ro * config/sol2-c.c (cmn_err_length_specs): Initialize
2009-09-10 rth* tree.h (struct tree_decl_common): Move align member...
2009-09-10 rth* tree-cfg.c (dump_function_to_file): Dump eh tree...
2009-09-10 rth* tree-cfg.c (gimple_redirect_edge_and_branch): Do
2009-09-10 rth* tree-cfg.c (split_edge_bb_loc): Don't disallow placem...
2009-09-10 rth* tree-cfg.c (is_ctrl_stmt): Use a switch.
2009-09-10 rth* tree-cfg.c (gimple_can_merge_blocks_p): Move label and
2009-09-10 rth* gimple-iterator.c (gimple_find_edge_insert_loc):...
2009-09-10 rth* gimple-iterator.c (gimple_find_edge_insert_loc): Use
2009-09-10 rth* c-common.h (c_dialect_cxx, c_dialect_objc): Boolify.
2009-09-10 hariharans* final.c (shorten_branches) : Ignore DEBUG_INSN_P...
2009-09-10 uros * ira-conflicts.c: Use fputs or putc instead of fprintf
2009-09-10 hariharans * config/picochip/picochip.c : Ignore DEBUG_INS...
2009-09-10 uros Revert:
2009-09-10 nickc * config/mep/mep.c (mep_encode_section_info...
2009-09-10 rguenth2009-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-10 rguenth2009-09-10 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-10 jason * configure.ac: Check glibc version even if we have...
2009-09-09 green * config/moxie/moxie.md (*movsi, *movhi, *movqi):...
2009-09-09 segher2009-09-08 Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing...
2009-09-09 uros PR rtl-optimization/39779
2009-09-09 ktietz2009-09-09 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-09 jakub * config/t-slibgcc-elf-ver (SHLIB_MAKE_SOLINK, SHLIB_I...
2009-09-09 jamborm2009-09-09 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-09 rth* gimple.h (CASE_GIMPLE_OMP): New.
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 jamborm2009-09-09 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 rguenth2009-09-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-09 matz PR middle-end/41268
2009-09-09 dj* config/mep/mep.c (conversions[]): Add "ml" pattern.
2009-09-08 jason * tree.c (tree_find_value): Remove.
2009-09-08 rth* tree-ssa-sccvn.c (vn_reference_lookup_3): Don't assum...
2009-09-08 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Choose default debugging...
2009-09-08 aolivaPR debug/41276
2009-09-08 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-09-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-08 aoliva* tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (get_phi_with_result): Remove.
2009-09-08 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-09-08 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (np_check_regno, np_after_branch...
2009-09-08 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (early-inlining-insns): Reduce from...
2009-09-08 jakub PR rtl-optimization/41239
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (UNSPEC_VOLATILE_STALL): New...
2009-09-07 jamborm2009-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-07 rthPR c++/41214
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 nickc * gcc.c (this_is_linker_script): New variable...
2009-09-07 krebbel2009-09-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-09-07 ebotcazouFix typo
2009-09-06 ebotcazou PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 jakub PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 fxcoudert PR target/41024
2009-09-04 uros2009-09-04 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-09-04 vmakarov2009-09-04 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-04 uros PR target/41262
2009-09-04 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-04 aolivaPR target/41252
2009-09-04 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Move setter of flag_var_t...
2009-09-04 aoliva* var-tracking.c (dv_is_decl_p): Adjust NULL behavior...
2009-09-04 rguenth2009-09-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-04 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 jamborm2009-09-04 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-03 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-03 jamborm2009-09-03 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-03 ebotcazouFix long line
2009-09-03 rsandifogcc/
2009-09-03 vmakarov2009-09-03 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41236
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41238
2009-09-03 berndsgcc/
2009-09-03 hjl2009-09-03 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-03 rguenth2009-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-03 razya* tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region): Add space
2009-09-03 razya * tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region...
2009-09-03 razyaPR tree-optimization/38275
2009-09-03 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-09-03 bje2009-09-03 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Enable var-tracking-assig...
2009-09-03 daney2009-09-02 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
next