OSDN Git Service

2009-09-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-09-08 ktietz2009-09-08 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-09-08 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (np_check_regno, np_after_branch...
2009-09-08 hubicka * doc/invoke.texi (early-inlining-insns): Reduce from...
2009-09-08 jakub PR rtl-optimization/41239
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 bernds From Jie Zhang <jie.zhang@analog.com>:
2009-09-07 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.md (UNSPEC_VOLATILE_STALL): New...
2009-09-07 jamborm2009-09-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-07 rthPR c++/41214
2009-09-07 berndsgcc/
2009-09-07 nickc * gcc.c (this_is_linker_script): New variable...
2009-09-07 krebbel2009-09-07 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2009-09-07 ebotcazouFix typo
2009-09-06 ebotcazou PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 jakub PR bootstrap/41241
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-06 rguenth2009-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 rguenth2009-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-05 fxcoudert PR target/41024
2009-09-04 uros2009-09-04 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2009-09-04 vmakarov2009-09-04 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-04 uros PR target/41262
2009-09-04 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-04 aolivaPR target/41252
2009-09-04 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Move setter of flag_var_t...
2009-09-04 aoliva* var-tracking.c (dv_is_decl_p): Adjust NULL behavior...
2009-09-04 rguenth2009-09-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-04 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-04 jamborm2009-09-04 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Wolfgang Gellerich <gellerich@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 krebbel2009-09-04 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2009-09-04 dgutson2009-09-03 Daniel Gutson <dgutson@codesourcery.com>
2009-09-03 jamborm2009-09-03 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-03 ebotcazouFix long line
2009-09-03 rsandifogcc/
2009-09-03 vmakarov2009-09-03 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41236
2009-09-03 jakub PR debug/41238
2009-09-03 berndsgcc/
2009-09-03 hjl2009-09-03 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-09-03 rguenth2009-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-03 razya* tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region): Add space
2009-09-03 razya * tree-parloops.c (separate_decls_in_region...
2009-09-03 razyaPR tree-optimization/38275
2009-09-03 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-09-03 bje2009-09-03 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 aoliva* toplev.c (process_options): Enable var-tracking-assig...
2009-09-03 daney2009-09-02 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
2009-09-03 dnovillo2009-09-01 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2009-09-02 ljrittle2009-09-02 Loren James Rittle <ljrittle@acm.org>
2009-09-02 aesok * hard-reg-set.h (call_fixed_regs): Remove.
2009-09-02 matz * expr.h (emit_storent_insn, expand_expr_real_1,
2009-09-02 vmakarov2009-09-02 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-09-02 jamborm2009-09-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2009-09-02 jakub * tree-object-size.c (addr_object_size): Always use...
2009-09-02 rguenth2009-09-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-02 chrbrreplit sh*-superh-elf out of sh*-*-elf case
2009-09-02 aolivagcc/ChangeLog:
2009-09-01 rthForce block enders to be simulated once.
2009-09-01 dodjiFix bootstrap after patch PR debug/30161
2009-09-01 rguenth2009-09-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-01 rguenth2009-09-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-09-01 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_vectorize_builtin_conversio...
2009-09-01 dj* config/mep/mep.h (FUNCTION_ARG_REGNO_P): Exclude...
2009-08-31 dodjiEmit DWARF for template parameters (PR debug/30161)
2009-08-31 dj* config/mep/mep.c (machine_function): Add frame_locked...
2009-08-31 rguenth2009-08-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-30 gerald * doc/install.texi (Final install): Adjust reference...
2009-08-30 hainque * dwarf2out.c (switch_to_frame_table_section...
2009-08-30 rguenth2009-08-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-30 uros * gcc.target/i386/funcspec-5.c: Remove fused-add test.
2009-08-30 amodra PR target/41081
2009-08-30 hjlFix ChangeLog entries for PR debug/41170.
2009-08-29 kkojima * config.gcc (sh*-*-elf): Add superh stuff only for...
2009-08-29 ktietz2009-08-29 Kai Tietz<kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-08-29 rupp * crtstuff.c (__do_global_dtors_aux): Use atexit if no
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 ccoutantgcc/ChangeLog:
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Konrad Trifunovic <konrad.trifunovic@gmail...
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Konrad Trifunovic <konrad.trifunovic@gmail...
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 spop2009-08-28 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-08-28 rguenth2009-08-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-28 jbeulich2009-08-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-08-28 jbeulich2009-08-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
2009-08-28 hainque * collect2.c (DO_COLLECT_EXPORT_LIST): New...
2009-08-27 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (split_branches): Check the result of
2009-08-27 sje2009-08-27 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-08-27 gerald * doc/service.texi (service directory): Update URL.
next