OSDN Git Service

2012-06-18 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2012-06-18 vmakarov2012-06-18 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2012-06-18 vekumarBack port Fix PR 52908 - xop-mul-1:f9 miscompiled on...
2012-06-17 uros Backport from mainline:
2012-06-16 danglin Backport from mainline:
2012-06-15 walt Backport from mainline:
2012-06-15 aldyh Backport from mainline:
2012-06-14 aldyh PR tree-optimization/52558
2012-06-14 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-06-14 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-06-14 rguenth2012-06-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-06-14 chrbrPR target/53621
2012-06-14 rguenthMark ChangeLog
2012-06-13 uros * config/ia64/sync.md (fetchop_name): Change ior attri...
2012-06-13 rth * config/rs6000/sync.md (atomic_load, atomi...
2012-06-09 rthPR c++/53602
2012-06-04 paolo2012-06-04 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2012-06-04 edmarwjr2012-06-04 Edmar Wienskoski <edmar@freescale.com>
2012-06-04 aldyh PR middle-end/47530
2012-06-04 rguenth2012-06-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-06-04 rguenth2012-06-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-06-04 gjl Backport from 2012-06-04 mainline r188172
2012-06-04 jakub PR tree-optimization/53550
2012-06-04 rguenth2012-06-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-06-01 ebotcazou PR middle-end/53501
2012-05-31 olegendo Backport from mainline
2012-05-31 olegendo Backport from mainline
2012-05-31 olegendo Backport from mainline
2012-05-31 olegendo Backport from mainline
2012-05-31 olegendo Backport from mainline
2012-05-31 gjl * config/avr/avr.opt (-msp8): Document it.
2012-05-31 rguenth2012-05-31 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-30 danglin PR target/52999
2012-05-30 aldyh Backport from mainline
2012-05-30 jason PR c++/53220
2012-05-30 rguenth2012-05-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-30 ebotcazou * explow.c (probe_stack_range): Restore simple control...
2012-05-30 jakub PR rtl-optimization/53519
2012-05-29 rguenth2012-05-29 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-28 wschmidt2012-05-28 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.ibm.com>
2012-05-26 ebotcazou Backport from mainline
2012-05-26 jamborm2012-05-26 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2012-05-25 ebotcazou PR lto/52178
2012-05-25 kyukhin2012-05-25 Alexander Ivchenko <alexander.ivchenko...
2012-05-25 ebotcazou PR ada/52362
2012-05-25 ramana2012-05-25 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2012-05-24 wschmidt2012-05-24 Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm...
2012-05-24 rguenth2012-05-24 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-24 jakub PR tree-optimization/53465
2012-05-23 ebotcazou * gimple.c (gimple_types_compatible_p_1) <ARRAY_TYPE...
2012-05-23 gjl Backport from 2012-05-23 mainline r187803
2012-05-23 vekumarGenerate fma3 instructions by default for 'march=native...
2012-05-22 rguenth2012-05-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/53436
2012-05-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/53366
2012-05-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/53409
2012-05-21 jakub PR tree-optimization/53410
2012-05-21 jsm28 PR c/53418
2012-05-21 pmarlier2012-05-21 Dave Boutcher <daveboutcher@gmail.com>
2012-05-21 hjlUse unspec_volatile on rdrand<mode>_1
2012-05-20 hjlAdd RDRND, F16C and FSGSBASE support to -march=native
2012-05-19 ebotcazou Backport from mainline
2012-05-19 davemFix VIS3 vector shift wrong code generation on sparc.
2012-05-18 hainque * Makefile.in (FLAGS_TO_PASS): Pass $(libexecsu...
2012-05-16 pinskia2012-05-16 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2012-05-16 davemFix var tracking ICE due to reorg.
2012-05-16 rthPR debug/52727
2012-05-16 hainque toplevel/
2012-05-16 rguenth2012-05-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-15 jakub PR target/53358
2012-05-15 amker Backport r187139 from mainline.
2012-05-14 uros PR target/46098
2012-05-14 jakub * dwarf2out.c (dwarf2out_define, dwarf2out_undef)...
2012-05-14 jakub * dwarf2out.c (have_macinfo): Define.
2012-05-13 uros Backport from mainline
2012-05-12 ebotcazou * function.c (requires_stack_frame_p): If the function...
2012-05-10 ebotcazou * gimplify.c (gimplify_decl_expr): For a TYPE_DECL...
2012-05-09 gjl Backport from 2012-05-12 mainline r187342.
2012-05-09 doko2012-05-09 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2012-05-08 hp PR target/53272
2012-05-08 ramana2012-05-07 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2012-05-07 jakub PR tree-optimization/53239
2012-05-07 rguenth2012-05-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-06 danglin Backport from mainline:
2012-05-04 ian * tree-vect-patterns.c (vect_single_imm_use): Correct...
2012-05-04 uros Backport from mainline
2012-05-04 uweigand2012-05-04 Ulrich Weigand <ulrich.weigand@linaro...
2012-05-04 rguenth2012-05-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-04 ebotcazou PR target/48496
2012-05-04 meissner[gcc]
2012-05-03 davemFix long double float miscompilations on sparc 64-bit.
2012-05-03 jamborm2012-05-03 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2012-05-03 jakub PR plugins/53126
2012-05-03 jakub PR debug/53174
2012-05-03 jakub PR target/53187
2012-05-03 rguenth2012-05-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-05-02 jakub PR tree-optimization/53163
2012-05-02 jakub PR rtl-optimization/53160
2012-05-01 uros Backport from mainline
2012-04-30 andreast2012-04-30 Andreas Tobler <andreast@fgznet.ch>
2012-04-30 uros Backport from mainline
next