OSDN Git Service

Backport from mainline
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2012-12-07 uros Backport from mainline
2012-12-06 jason PR c++/55032
2012-12-06 danglin * config/pa/pa.md: Use "const_int 0" instead of match_...
2012-12-04 ebotcazou * config/ia64/ia64.c (ia64_compute_frame_size): Alloca...
2012-12-03 rguenth2012-12-03 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-12-03 ktietz PR target/53912
2012-12-03 ktietz PR target/53912
2012-12-03 ktietz PR target/53912
2012-12-01 danglin Backport from mainline:
2012-11-29 ktietz PR target/53912
2012-11-29 ktietz PR target/55171
2012-11-28 hjlHandle OPT_SPECIAL_XXX in LTO
2012-11-27 bonzini2012-11-27 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
2012-11-27 rguenth2012-11-27 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-11-26 rguenth2012-11-26 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-11-21 meissner2012-11-21 Michael Meissner <meissner@linux.vnet...
2012-11-19 hjlWorkaround PR middle-end/55142
2012-11-12 ebotcazou * common.opt (fvar-tracking-uninit): Document.
2012-11-11 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc.h (AS_NIAGARA3_FLAG): Tweak.
2012-11-09 ebotcazou * doc/install.texi (sparc64-x-solaris2): Mention MPC...
2012-11-09 ebotcazou * config/i386/i386.c (release_scratch_register_on_entr...
2012-11-08 uros Backport from mainline
2012-11-07 ebotcazou PR middle-end/55219
2012-11-06 hjlReplace REX_INT_REG_P with REX_INT_REGNO_P
2012-11-05 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/54986
2012-11-05 rsandifogcc/
2012-11-05 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-11-05 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-11-03 bergner Backport from mainline
2012-11-02 law PR tree-optimization/54985
2012-10-31 ebotcazou * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_prologue): Emit...
2012-10-31 corsepiu2012-10-31 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>,
2012-10-30 ebotcazou * cse.c (hash_rtx_cb): Replace RTX_UNCHANGING_P with...
2012-10-29 xguo Backport from mainline
2012-10-26 schwabAuthor: Gunther Nikl <gnikl@users.sourceforge.net>
2012-10-26 corsepiu2012-10-26 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2012-10-26 xguo gcc/ChangeLog
2012-10-26 corsepiu2012-10-26 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2012-10-25 corsepiu2012-10-25 Ralf Corsépius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2012-10-25 rguenth2012-10-25 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-10-24 uros Backport from mainline
2012-10-22 gjl Backport from 2012-10-22 trunk r192685.
2012-10-19 mpolacekPR54945
2012-10-19 xguo gcc/ChangeLog
2012-10-18 amodra * configure.ac (HAVE_LD_NO_DOT_SYMS): Set if using...
2012-10-18 amodra * config/rs6000/predicates.md (splat_input_operand...
2012-10-17 mgretton Backported from mainline
2012-10-16 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/54870
2012-10-16 abel2012-10-16 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2012-10-16 abel Backport from mainline
2012-10-15 uros Backport from mainline
2012-10-15 steven Backport from trunk (r190222):
2012-10-15 rguenth2012-10-15 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-10-10 xguoMove my ChangeLog entry to correct place.
2012-10-08 gjl PR target/54854
2012-10-08 xguo2012-10-08 Terry Guo <terry.guo@arm.com>
2012-10-06 geraldFix date of ChangeLog entry for
2012-10-05 gerald * config.gcc (*-*-openbsd4.[3-9]|*-*-openbsd[5-9]...
2012-10-05 danglin * config/pa/pa.md: Adjust unamed HImode add insn pattern.
2012-10-05 jakub PR tree-optimization/33763
2012-10-03 hjlFix SSE and YMM state support check logic for -march...
2012-10-03 aolivaPR debug/53135
2012-10-02 hjlAdd a blank line in ChangeLog
2012-10-02 hjlDocument -mprefer-avx128
2012-10-02 hjlCheck SSE and YMM state support for -march=native
2012-10-01 vries2012-10-01 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2012-10-01 krebbel2012-10-01 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2012-09-29 andreast2012-09-29 Andreas Tobler <andreast@fgznet.ch>
2012-09-28 meadori2012-09-28 Meador Inge <meadori@codesourcery.com>
2012-09-28 gjl Backport from 2012-09-28 trunk r191821.
2012-09-27 jakub PR target/54703
2012-09-24 ebotcazou * tree-streamer-in.c (unpack_ts_type_common_value_fiel...
2012-09-21 rguenth2012-09-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-20 jsm28 PR c/54552
2012-09-20 jsm28 PR c/54103
2012-09-20 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-09-20 jakub Backported from mainline
2012-09-20 jakub * BASE-VER: Set to 4.7.3.
2012-09-20 gccadminMark ChangeLog
2012-09-15 ak2012-09-15 Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
2012-09-14 waltFix grammar/spelling.
2012-09-13 uros * config/i386/i386.h (x86_prefetchw): New global variable.
2012-09-13 jakub PR c/54559
2012-09-13 tejohnson2012-09-12 Teresa Johnson <tejohnson@google.com>
2012-09-12 uros Backport from mainline
2012-09-12 chrbr* config/sh/newlib.h (NO_IMPLICIT_EXTERN_C): Define.
2012-09-12 jakub * config.gcc: Obsolete picochip-*.
2012-09-11 rguenth2012-09-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-10 rth* config/alpha/predicates.md (small_symbolic_operand...
2012-09-10 gjl Backport from 2012-09-10 mainline r191132.
2012-09-10 rguenth2012-09-07 Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de>
2012-09-07 rguenth2012-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-07 rguenth2012-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-07 rguenth2012-09-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-07 jakub2012-09-07 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2012-09-07 ramanaFix PR target/54252
2012-09-06 uros2012-09-06 Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2012-09-06 rguenth2012-09-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2012-09-06 pinskia2012-09-06 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2012-09-05 jakub PR middle-end/54486
next