OSDN Git Service

contrib/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2008-07-14 rwildcontrib/
2008-07-14 rwildgcc/
2008-07-14 rguenth2008-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-14 jamborm2008-07-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-14 jamborm2008-07-14 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-14 rguenth2008-07-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-14 krebbel2008-07-14 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-07-14 bjelibcpp/
2008-07-14 dberlin2008-07-13 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-14 hp PR target/35492.
2008-07-13 danglin PR testsuite/36440
2008-07-13 hubicka * tree.c (decl_assembler_name_equal): Expect assembler...
2008-07-13 rguenth2008-07-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-13 hubicka * cgraph.c (assembler_name_hash): New static var.
2008-07-12 daney * config/mips/driver-native.c (host_detect_local_cpu...
2008-07-12 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-11 dj* config/h8300/h8300.md (length): Fix branch offset...
2008-07-11 aesok * config/avr/avr-protos.h (avr_peep2_scratch_safe...
2008-07-11 ian./:
2008-07-11 raksit2008-07-11 Angelo Graziosi <angelo.graziosi@alice.it>
2008-07-11 rguenth2008-07-11 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-10 ghazi * Makefile.in (LOOSE_WARN, STRICT_WARN): Update comments.
2008-07-10 jsm28 * config.gcc (arm-*-coff*, armel-*-coff*, h8300-*-*,
2008-07-10 dberlin2008-07-10 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-10 jakub PR middle-end/36790
2008-07-10 jakub PR rtl-optimization/36419
2008-07-10 doko2008-07-10 Peter Maydell <pmaydell@chiark.greenend...
2008-07-09 dougkwan2008-07-09 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-09 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-09 daney2008-07-09 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-07-09 jakub * gimplify.c (struct gimplify_ctx): Move to tree-gimple.h.
2008-07-09 dberlin2008-07-09 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-09 aesok * target.h (struct gcc_target): Add hard_regno_scratch...
2008-07-09 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_canonical_va_list_type): New.
2008-07-09 raksit2008-07-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-07-09 chrbrgcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-patches/2008-07/msg00520.html
2008-07-09 ghazi * genattrtab.c (insert_right_side, evaluate_eq_attr...
2008-07-09 dougkwan2008-07-08 Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
2008-07-08 raksit2008-07-08 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-07-08 jsm28 * reload.c (find_reloads_subreg_address): Do not requi...
2008-07-08 sparkOn behalf of Tianwei, for the following change:
2008-07-08 jakub * tree-sra.c (sra_build_assignment): Handle CONVERT_EXPR_P
2008-07-08 dberlin2008-07-05 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-07-08 jamborm2008-07-08 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-07 tromey * configure, config.in: Rebuilt.
2008-07-07 jsm28 * config/arm/arm.c (arm_init_neon_builtins): Register...
2008-07-07 jsm28 * config/arm/aout.h (DOLLARS_IN_IDENTIFIERS): Remove.
2008-07-07 pronesto2008-07-07 Fernando Pereira <fernando@cs.ucla.edu>
2008-07-07 ktietz2008-07-07 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-07 jamborm2008-07-07 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-07 andreast2008-07-07 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-07-07 vprus * gcc.c (print_sysroot): New.
2008-07-07 rwildgcc/
2008-07-07 drow * function.c (assign_parm_remove_parallels): Check...
2008-07-07 rguenth2008-07-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-07 rguenth2008-07-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-07 rguenth2008-07-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-07 nathan * config/m68k/m68k.c (m68k_return_in_memory): Fix...
2008-07-07 nathan * config/m68k/lb1sf68.asm: Add PIC macros for Linux...
2008-07-07 nathan * config.gcc (m68k-*-linux*): Add with_arch. Add...
2008-07-07 ghazi * gcc.c (execute): Fix -Wc++-compat warning.
2008-07-07 hjl2008-07-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-07-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-06 andreast2008-07-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2008-07-06 rguenth2008-07-06 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-06 ktietz2008-07-06 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-05 pinskia2008-07-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-07-05 sayle * config/rs6000/host-darwin.c (darwin_rs6000_extra_sig...
2008-07-04 kkojima PR target/36684
2008-07-04 ktietzRevert 137452.
2008-07-04 jakub * tree-switch-conversion.c (build_one_array, gen_def_a...
2008-07-04 rguenth2008-07-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-04 ktietz2008-07-04 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-07-04 ghazi * ggc-zone.c (lookup_page_table_if_allocated,
2008-07-04 amodra PR target/36634
2008-07-04 ghazi * alloc-pool.c (hash_descriptor, eq_descriptor,
2008-07-03 ebotcazou * tree-flow.h (loop_only_exit_p): Declare.
2008-07-03 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-03 uros PR target/36710
2008-07-03 meissnerPR 35736 -- use void_type_node for PREDICT_EXPR tree
2008-07-03 hjlgcc/
2008-07-03 aph2008-07-03 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-07-03 jason * gcc/tree.c (ctor_to_list): Use FOR_EACH_CONST...
2008-07-02 jsm28 * config/alpha/vms_tramp.asm, config/arm/crti.asm,
2008-07-02 rsandifogcc/
2008-07-02 ian * rtlanal.c (add_reg_note): New function.
2008-07-02 hjlgcc/
2008-07-02 jasongcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2008-07-02 rguenth2008-07-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-02 aph2008-06-30 Joshua Sumali <jsumali@redhat.com>
2008-07-02 rguenth2008-07-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-02 jamborm2008-07-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-02 jamborm2008-07-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-02 jamborm2008-07-02 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-07-02 nathan * final.c (asm_insn_count): Return zero for an empty...
2008-07-02 rguenth2008-07-02 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-07-02 ghazi * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_need_linkage, alpha_use_...
2008-07-02 dannysmith * config/i386/mingw32.h (TARGET_USE_JCR_SECTION):...
2008-07-01 drow * function.c (assign_parm_remove_parallels): New.
2008-07-01 drow * c-typeck.c (convert_for_assignment): Use
next