OSDN Git Service

PR target/37633
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ChangeLog
2008-10-21 kkojima PR target/37633
2008-10-21 jakub PR target/37880
2008-10-21 jakub PR middle-end/35853
2008-10-21 rth PR 37815
2008-10-21 bwilson * var-tracking.c (insn_stack_adjust_offset_pre_post...
2008-10-21 nemet PR middle-end/37669
2008-10-21 dje PR target/35485
2008-10-21 sandra2008-10-21 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2008-10-20 jakub PR debug/37020
2008-10-20 jakub * tree-inline.c (tree_inlinable_function_p): Remove...
2008-10-20 jakub * gimplify.c (gimplify_expr): Drop TREE_OVERFLOW from
2008-10-20 dberlin2008-10-20 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-10-20 tobi* doc/install.texi: Fix typos in previous patch.
2008-10-19 tobi* doc/install.texi: Document in-tree building of gcc...
2008-10-19 rguenth2008-10-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-19 manu2008-10-19 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-10-18 uros * config/i386/i386.md (unnamed peephole2): Do not...
2008-10-18 rguenth2008-10-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-17 krebbel2008-10-17 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-10-16 dberlin2008-10-16 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2008-10-16 jsm28 PR c/33192
2008-10-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/37664
2008-10-16 djegcc/
2008-10-16 rguenth2008-10-16 Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-16 jakub PR tree-optimization/37525
2008-10-16 hjl2008-10-15 Jan Hubicka <jh@suse.cz>
2008-10-16 vmakarov2008-10-14 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-16 vmakarov2008-10-15 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-16 vmakarov2008-10-15 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-16 djeCommit omitted ChangeLog from r141134
2008-10-15 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-15 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-15 spop2008-10-15 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2008-10-15 spop2008-10-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-15 spop2008-10-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-15 krebbel2008-10-15 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-10-15 jakub PR tree-optimization/36881
2008-10-14 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-14 dgregor2008-10-14 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2008-10-14 abel2008-10-14 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2008-10-14 jakub PR middle-end/37805
2008-10-14 bje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (cell_micro): Fix formatting.
2008-10-13 jsm28 * combine.c (simplify_set): Avoid calling LOAD_EXTEND_...
2008-10-13 doko2008-10-13 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2008-10-13 pinskia2008-10-13 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-13 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-13 froydnj * doc/install.texi (powerpc-*-*): Require binutils...
2008-10-13 ktietz2008-10-13 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-10-13 ghazi * configure.ac (MPFR check): Bump minimum version...
2008-10-12 zadeck2008-10-12 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-10-12 rth PR middle-end/37447
2008-10-12 uros * config/i386/driver-i386.c (detect_caches_cpuid2...
2008-10-11 zadeck2008-10-11 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-10-11 ebotcazou * tree.h (contains_packed_reference): Mention ARRAY_RA...
2008-10-11 uros * config/i386/cpuid.h (__cpuid_count): New defines.
2008-10-11 danglin PR middle-end/37608
2008-10-11 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000.md (aux_truncdfsf2)...
2008-10-11 dje2008-10-11 Michael J. Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
2008-10-11 jakub PR target/35760
2008-10-10 hjl2008-10-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-10 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-10 spop2008-10-10 Stepan Kasal <skasal@redhat.com>
2008-10-10 aoliva* fortran/trans-types.c (gfc_get_nodesc_array_type...
2008-10-10 aoliva* c-gimplify.c (c_genericize): Don't refer to DECL_ASSE...
2008-10-09 jakub * rtl.h (locator_eq): New decl.
2008-10-09 jakub PR middle-end/37774
2008-10-09 jakub * tree-ssa-live.c (remove_unused_locals): Mark all...
2008-10-08 jakub * graphite.c (gloog): Don't call find_unreachable_blocks
2008-10-08 jakub * cfgexpand.c (expand_gimple_cond): Convert also goto_...
2008-10-08 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*jcc_btdi_rex64): Clobber FLAGS...
2008-10-08 pbrook2008-10-08 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-08 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 jakub PR target/36635
2008-10-08 ktietz2008-10-08 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-10-08 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-08 zadeck2008-10-07 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2008-10-07 jakub PR middle-end/37576
2008-10-07 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-07 simartingcc/
2008-10-07 jakub PR debug/29609
2008-10-07 hjlgcc/
2008-10-07 jakub PR debug/37738
2008-10-07 ebotcazou * tree-ssa-loop-ivopts.c (may_be_nonaddressable_p...
2008-10-07 hjl2008-10-07 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-10-07 aldot2008-10-07 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-10-07 nemet * config/mips/mips.md (mulsi3_mul3, muldi3_mul3):...
2008-10-06 aldyh+ * gimplify.c (gimplify_arg): Add location argum...
2008-10-06 pinskia2008-10-06 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-10-06 aldyh * c-decl.c (finish_decl): Pass input_location to build...
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 rsandifogcc/
2008-10-06 vmakarov2008-10-06 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-10-06 dannysmith * config/i386/mingw32.h (REAL_LIBGCC_SPEC): Add thread...
2008-10-05 dodji2008-09-30 Dodji Seketeli <dodji@redhat.com>
2008-10-05 rwildgcc/
2008-10-04 danglin PR target/37603
2008-10-04 dje2008-10-04 Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
next