OSDN Git Service

* os_dep.c: Fix i686-apple-darwin9 builds.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / boehm-gc / os_dep.c
2007-01-17 mrs * os_dep.c: Fix i686-apple-darwin9 builds.
2007-01-16 tromey2007-01-16 Petr Salinger <Petr.Salinger@seznam.cz>
2007-01-15 andreast2007-01-15 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-01-11 andreast2007-01-11 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2006-09-21 tromey2006-09-21 Sandro Tolaini <tolaini@libero.it>
2006-06-20 rmathew Backport Windows 9x/ME VirtualQuery() fix from GC...
2006-01-25 bryce Import Boehm GC version 6.6.
2005-06-15 andreast2005-06-15 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2005-04-19 hp * os_dep.c, include/private/gc_locks.h: Import CRIS...
2005-04-17 davem2005-04-17 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2004-08-13 brycelibjava:
2004-07-07 pinskia2004-07-06 Andrew Pinski <apinski@apple.com>
2003-09-22 greenAnother newlib fix
2003-07-29 ljrittle * os_dep.c: Remove redundancy introduced in last merge.
2003-07-28 jsturm Import GC 6.3alpha1.
2002-07-19 bo2002-07-18 Bo Thorsen <bo@suse.de>
2002-03-27 rth * os_dep.c (GC_init_linux_data_start): Fix...
2002-03-22 ljrittle * include/private/gcconfig.h: Add unified test for...
2002-03-12 megacz2002-03-12 Adam Megacz <adam@xwt.org>
2002-02-12 bryce Imported GC 6.1 Alpha 3. Finally.
2002-02-09 greenxscale-elf support
2001-10-16 bryce * Makefile.am, acinclude.m4, configure.in: Imported...
2001-08-18 tromey * Makefile.am, acinclude.m4, configure.in: Imported...
2001-05-21 bryce Imported version version 6.0alpha7.
2001-04-05 tromey2001-04-04 Hans Boehm <hans_boehm@hp.com>
2000-06-19 aph2000-06-19 Andrew Haley <aph@cygnus.com>
2000-05-10 bryce2000-05-11 Bryce McKinlay <bryce@albatross.co.nz>
2000-05-07 bryce2000-05-07 Bryce McKinlay <bryce@albatross.co.nz>
2000-04-27 tromey<<<<<<< ChangeLog
2000-04-19 bryce Imported version version 5.0alpha6.
1999-12-20 green * gcconfig.h: Use libgcj hack for Alpha Linux.
1999-12-12 green * gcconfig.h (DATASTART): Define as (&data_star...
1999-11-04 tromey * configure: Rebuilt.
1999-11-01 tromeyMerged GC 5.0alpha4 with local changes, plus:
1999-06-21 tromey Alpha patch from Jeff Sturm:
1999-04-21 tromey * os_dep.c: glibc 2.1 requires asm/sigcontext.h, not
1999-04-07 tromeyCygnus/libgcj changes to Boehm GC.
1999-04-07 tromeyInitial revision