OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write after Approval.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2008-08-23 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write...
2008-08-16 dje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-07-28 aldyhfix typo
2008-07-28 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add Jakub and myself as gimple...
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-02 xguo2008-07-02 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-06-29 andrewjenner * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-29 kristerw2008-06-29 Krister Walfridsson <krister.walfridsson...
2008-06-26 jwlemkeUpdate my e-mail address for my new employer.
2008-06-25 jye2* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-17 domob2008-06-17 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-15 janus2008-05-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-10 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-04 kvanheesAdded myself with write-after-approval privs.
2008-04-30 jamborm2008-04-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-04-28 gsveltoAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-18 cgfforced checkin to check git update
2008-04-18 cgfforced checkin to check git update
2008-04-04 hutchinsonandy* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-04-02 ktietz2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
2008-04-01 pogma* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-03-26 kubaJakub Staszak <kuba@et.pl>
2008-03-23 tkoenig2008-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-06 tromey.
2008-03-04 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-03-03 shebsDon't need to list myself in write after approval section
2008-03-03 shebs2008-03-03 Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
2008-03-03 reichelt * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2008-02-25 tomby * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-23 jakub * MAINTAINERS (OpenMP): Add myself.
2008-02-13 rwild* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-11 george* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-01-28 nickc* MAINTAINERS (xstormy16): Take over maintainership.
2008-01-25 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
2008-01-21 grosser2008-01-22 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-01-17 hjl2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
2008-01-09 raksit2008-01-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
2007-11-16 saliuAdd myself to Write After Approval.
2007-11-08 amonakov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-07 sam * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-06 dougkwanAdd myself to MAINTAINERS
2007-10-25 devansUpdate my email address.
2007-10-25 bje * MAINTAINERS (mercury): Remove entry.
2007-10-22 kargl2007-10-22 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-18 dberlinRemove myself from dataflow reviewers
2007-10-09 vmakarov2007-10-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2007-10-04 spark2006-10-04 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-24 bergner * MAINTAINERS (Register allocation reviewer): Add...
2007-09-24 zadeck2006-09-24 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-09-21 spark2007-09-21 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-17 singler2007-09-17 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2007-09-14 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2007-09-05 pthaugen2007-09-05 Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
2007-08-30 kristerw * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2007-08-23 bdavis2007-08-22 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2007-08-14 mkuvyrkov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change...
2007-08-12 rakdver * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-07-31 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Rename from Non-Autopoiesis.
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-13 dshAdd myself to MAINTAINERS with write after approval.
2007-07-05 ro * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2007-07-05 hjlRemove myself as libbid maintainer.
2007-07-05 hjl2007-07-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-07-03 jules * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-07-02 simonb2007-07-02 Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
2007-06-28 jsjodin2007-06-28 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2007-06-25 tbmadd myself to MAINTAINERS under Write After Approval.
2007-06-20 cmatthews * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-06-19 rask2007-06-19 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
2007-06-14 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as non-algorithmic global...
2007-06-14 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Add self as middle-end maintainer and
2007-06-14 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Change spelling from "fortran 95" to...
2007-06-12 spark2007-06-12 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-06-11 zadeck2007-06-11 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-06-11 dberlinMerge dataflow branch into mainline
2007-06-11 bonzini2007-06-11 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-05-31 dorit * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-05-30 rakdver * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-05-30 rguenth2007-05-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-05-28 robcRemoved myself from MAINTAINERS.
2007-05-25 steven * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2007-05-22 aaw * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-05-21 jwlemkeUpdate my e-mail address for new employer.
2007-05-16 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
2007-05-15 revitaleadd self to MAINTAINERS: waa
2007-05-14 robcUpdated Roberto Costa's address.
2007-05-14 tneumann * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-05-11 rus * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-04-24 bd3Add bd3@gcc.gnu.org/benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com...
2007-04-23 tromey * MAINTAINERS: Added myself as non-algorithmic libcpp...
2007-04-23 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (cpplib): Rename to ...
next