OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2008-01-25 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
2008-01-21 grosser2008-01-22 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-01-17 hjl2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
2008-01-09 raksit2008-01-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
2007-11-16 saliuAdd myself to Write After Approval.
2007-11-08 amonakov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-07 sam * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-06 dougkwanAdd myself to MAINTAINERS
2007-10-25 devansUpdate my email address.
2007-10-25 bje * MAINTAINERS (mercury): Remove entry.
2007-10-22 kargl2007-10-22 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-18 dberlinRemove myself from dataflow reviewers
2007-10-09 vmakarov2007-10-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2007-10-04 spark2006-10-04 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-24 bergner * MAINTAINERS (Register allocation reviewer): Add...
2007-09-24 zadeck2006-09-24 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-09-21 spark2007-09-21 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-17 singler2007-09-17 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2007-09-14 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2007-09-05 pthaugen2007-09-05 Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
2007-08-30 kristerw * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2007-08-23 bdavis2007-08-22 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2007-08-14 mkuvyrkov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change...
2007-08-12 rakdver * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-07-31 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Rename from Non-Autopoiesis.
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-13 dshAdd myself to MAINTAINERS with write after approval.
2007-07-05 ro * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2007-07-05 hjlRemove myself as libbid maintainer.
2007-07-05 hjl2007-07-05 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-07-03 jules * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-07-02 simonb2007-07-02 Simon Baldwin <simonb@google.com>
2007-06-28 jsjodin2007-06-28 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2007-06-25 tbmadd myself to MAINTAINERS under Write After Approval.
2007-06-20 cmatthews * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-06-19 rask2007-06-19 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
2007-06-14 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as non-algorithmic global...
2007-06-14 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Add self as middle-end maintainer and
2007-06-14 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Change spelling from "fortran 95" to...
2007-06-12 spark2007-06-12 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-06-11 zadeck2007-06-11 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-06-11 dberlinMerge dataflow branch into mainline
2007-06-11 bonzini2007-06-11 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-05-31 dorit * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-05-30 rakdver * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-05-30 rguenth2007-05-30 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-05-28 robcRemoved myself from MAINTAINERS.
2007-05-25 steven * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2007-05-22 aaw * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-05-21 jwlemkeUpdate my e-mail address for new employer.
2007-05-16 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
2007-05-15 revitaleadd self to MAINTAINERS: waa
2007-05-14 robcUpdated Roberto Costa's address.
2007-05-14 tneumann * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-05-11 rus * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-04-24 bd3Add bd3@gcc.gnu.org/benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com...
2007-04-23 tromey * MAINTAINERS: Added myself as non-algorithmic libcpp...
2007-04-23 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (cpplib): Rename to ...
2007-04-04 chrbr(Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-04-02 davek2007-04-02 Dave Korn <dave.korn@artimi.com>
2007-03-31 burnus2007-03-31 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2007-03-28 dwarakAdded <dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com> to MAINTAINERS file...
2007-03-24 zaks* MAINTAINERS (Modulo Scheduler): Add myself.
2007-03-23 brooks * MAINTAINERS (fortran 95 front end): Add myself.
2007-03-22 froydnj * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-03-05 mrsUndo deleting Matt, and update his address.
2007-03-02 mrsRemove some apparently obsolete maintainers.
2007-02-19 kkojima * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as sh maintainer.
2007-02-11 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS (Language Front End Maintainers): Update...
2007-02-07 zippel * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-01-30 abel * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-01-28 dje * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Add myself.
2007-01-24 jakubAdd myself as libgomp maintainer.
2007-01-19 bstarynk2007-01-19 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2007-01-11 hjagasiaAdded <harsha.jagasia@amd.com> to MAINTAINERS file...
2007-01-09 uros * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as i386 maintainer.
2007-01-08 hubicka * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as build system maintainer.
2006-12-19 bonzini2006-12-19 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2006-12-15 simartin* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-12-14 echristo2006-12-13 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2006-12-12 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as libgcc and fp-bit maintainer.
2006-12-11 amylaar MAINTAINERS: Update my entry.
2006-12-04 rguenth2006-12-04 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2006-12-04 dfranke2006-12-04 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2006-11-25 brooks* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change my email...
2006-11-23 manu2006-11-23 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-11-22 pthomasUpdate e-mail address in MAINTAINERS
2006-11-21 tsmigiel * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Add myself as maintainer.
2006-11-21 pinskia2006-11-21 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2006-11-21 andreaboAdding myself as a mantainer
2006-11-21 tsmigiel * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-11-20 andreaoMAINTAINERS list - adding myself
2006-11-16 rakdver * MAINTAINERS: Add myself and Daniel Berlin as loop...
2006-11-14 erven MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-10-31 smwMAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
next