OSDN Git Service

* rtl.def (LABEL_REF): Remove the field for LABEL_NEXTREF.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2006-03-01 pault2006-03-01 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-21 eedelman2006-02-21 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-20 kargl2006-02-20 Steven G. Kargl <kargls@comcast.net>
2006-02-19 bdavis2006-02-19 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2006-02-17 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
2006-02-16 victork * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2006-02-15 jvdelisle2006-02-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-02-14 tkoenig2006-02-16 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2006-02-07 mkuvyrkov2006-02-07 Maxim Kuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru>
2006-02-03 lmillward * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself
2006-01-22 mueller2006-01-22 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2006-01-16 espindolaadd myself to the MAINTAINERS file
2006-01-12 doritUpdate my name.
2006-01-07 pault2006-01-07 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2006-01-05 aldot2006-01-05 Bernhard Fischer <rep.nop@aon.at>
2006-01-04 sabreAdd myself.
2006-01-03 bje * MAINTAINERS (libdecnumber): Add myself.
2005-12-27 steven * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2005-12-15 bryce2005-12-15 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-12-13 carlos2005-12-12 Carlos O'Donell <carlos@codesourcery.com>
2005-12-12 nathan * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as mt maintainer.
2005-12-10 thsAdd myself for write after approval.
2005-12-07 nemet * MAINTAINERS: Change email address.
2005-11-08 tlaurenzoAdded Terry Laurenzo
2005-11-06 jb2005-11-06 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-11-06 eedelman2005-11-06 Erik Edelmann <eedelman@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-10-24 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (alias analysis): Add Daniel Berlin and
2005-10-18 rearnshaUpdate my preferred email address.
2005-10-15 jiez * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
2005-10-05 kkojima * MAINTAINERS: Add self as sh libraries/configury...
2005-09-16 tromey * MAINTAINERS: Add self as java maintainer.
2005-08-22 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add self as ms1 maintainer.
2005-08-18 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as middle-end maintainer.
2005-08-15 krebbel2005-08-15 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2005-08-12 macro* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2005-07-28 bje * MAINTAINERS: Update for removed CPU targets.
2005-07-21 echristo2005-07-21 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2005-07-21 woepaul * MAINTAINERS: Added myself as crx-port maintainer.
2005-07-20 dj* MAINTAINERS: Add self as m32c maintainer.
2005-07-15 echristo2005-07-15 Eric Christopher <echristo@redhat.com>
2005-07-07 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dave Brolley as a cpplib maintai...
2005-07-01 zack * MAINTAINERS: Change email address. Resign from...
2005-07-01 rguenth2005-07-01 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2005-06-13 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2005-06-08 schwab * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from 'Write After Approval' to
2005-06-04 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2005-06-02 jvdelisle2005-06-01 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
2005-06-02 jconner * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
2005-06-01 kazu * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2005-05-27 ziga2005-05-27 Ziga Mahkovec <ziga.mahkovec@klika.si>
2005-05-27 cgd2005-05-26 Chris Demetriou <cgd@broadcom.com>
2005-05-17 dberlinUpdate maintainers
2005-05-13 davidu* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
2005-05-09 scox * MAINTAINERS: Remove self, add Nick Clifton as iq2000...
2005-04-28 mrs * MAINTAINERS: Add self as darwin maintainer.
2005-04-22 mrsAdd Zem as Objective-C++ maintainer per Joe Buck.
2005-04-21 mrsAdd me under obj-c/c++.
2005-04-14 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add self as i18n...
2005-04-07 tkoenig2005-05-07 Thomas Koenig <Thomas.Koenig@online.de>
2005-04-07 bernds* MAINTAINERS (Port Maintainers): Add self for Blackfin.
2005-04-04 jgrimmAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2005-04-01 rakdver * MAINTAINERS: Remove 'loop unrolling' maintainer.
2005-03-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Move John Carr to Write After Approval.
2005-03-30 fitzsim2005-03-29 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2005-03-26 fitzsim2005-03-26 Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim@redhat.com>
2005-03-16 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: adding myself.
2005-03-13 fengwang2005-03-13 Feng Wang <fengwang@nudt.edu.cn>
2005-03-03 ayers2005-03-03 David Ayers <d.ayers@inode.at>
2005-02-27 sveinseChanged my own email address
2005-02-24 phython2005-02-24 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-02-23 dgregorAdd myself as write-after-approval
2005-02-19 kargl2005-02-18 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-02-17 irarAdded myself to MAINTAINERS
2005-02-14 razyaadd myself to MAINTAINERS file
2005-02-10 ian * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2005-02-02 rguenth2005-02-02 Richard Guenther <rguenth@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-01-23 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Michael...
2005-01-23 kazu * MAINTAINERS: Remove obsolete entries.
2005-01-18 neilRemove self as cpplib maintainer
2005-01-16 thorpej2005-01-16 Jason Thorpe <thorpej@netbsd.org>
2004-12-17 dannysmith * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to OS Port Maintainers...
2004-12-08 cgf* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2004-11-30 kraai * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my e...
2004-11-13 srladdAdded self as write-after-approval maintainer
2004-11-10 janis * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as gcc testsuite maintainer.
2004-11-10 pbrook2004-11-11 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2004-11-05 corsepiu2004-11-05 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
2004-11-05 loki* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself. ...
2004-10-20 aaronwl * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2004-10-19 kazu * MAINTAINERS: Remove from Write After Approval those...
2004-10-19 spop * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2004-10-08 amylaar2004-10-07 J"orn Rennecke <joern.rennecke@st.com>
2004-10-07 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Language Front Ends Maintainers): New...
2004-10-06 zlomek * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2004-10-04 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Move the "windows,
2004-10-04 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove those...
2004-10-01 berndsChange of email address
2004-09-10 nathan * MAINTAINERS: Add self as c++ and type-safe vector...
2004-09-07 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add aoliva and self as maintainers...
2004-09-03 janis2004-09-03 Janis Johnson <janis187@us.ibm.com>
next