OSDN Git Service

Backported from mainline
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2012-08-06 nickcRevert delta 190174
2012-08-06 nickcLatest updates from FSF 4.7 branch
2012-02-17 waltDelete myself from "Write After Approval" list in MAINT...
2012-02-14 waltAdd ports for TILE-Gx and TILEPro.
2012-02-14 waltAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file for write after approval.
2012-02-12 gerald * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add Diego Novillo,
2012-02-09 amker * MAINTAINERS (write-after-approval): Add myself.
2012-02-07 irar * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Remove...
2012-02-04 vekumarMove myself to maintain alphabetical order
2012-02-03 vekumarAdding my name under Write After Approval list
2012-02-02 jayants Adding myself to MAINTAINERS file for write after...
2012-01-24 harshitAdding myself to MAINTAINERS file for write after approval.
2012-01-23 jwlemkeUpdate my e-mail address.
2012-01-02 bviyerAdded myself under Write after Approval Maintainer.
2011-12-28 olegendo * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-12-14 hariharans * MAINTAINERS (picochip): Changed my email...
2011-11-30 mgretton * MAINTAINERS (write-after-approval): Add self.
2011-11-29 dj.
2011-11-25 sameeradAdd myself in write-after-approval list
2011-11-21 ebotcazou * MAINTAINERS: Add self as co-maintainer of the Ada...
2011-11-21 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Write After Approval...
2011-11-18 liujiangning * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-11-12 abel * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Keep the list sorted.
2011-11-11 abel2011-11-11 Andrey Belevantsev <abel@ispras.ru>
2011-10-25 kyukhin* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-10-24 tejohnson * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-09-21 jakub * MAINTAINERS (sparc port): Remove myself.
2011-09-14 vries2011-09-14 Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
2011-07-21 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add self.
2011-07-19 vmakarov2011-07-19 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2011-07-18 jakub * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
2011-07-18 rguenth2011-07-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-07-15 bernds * MAINTAINERS (c6x port): New entry.
2011-07-11 dcarreraAdd my name (Daniel Carrera) to the "Write After Approv...
2011-06-29 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS (RTL optimizers): Add self.
2011-06-27 gchare2011-06-27 Gabriel Charette <gchare@google.com>
2011-06-06 nenadv * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-06-01 drow * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2011-05-27 froydnj * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2011-05-11 ppluzhnikov2011-05-11 Paul Pluzhnikov <ppluzhnikov@google.com>
2011-05-05 janis * MAINTAINERS: Add myself (write after approval).
2011-04-23 mrsRemove Dale Johannesen as darwin maintainer, invalid...
2011-04-22 jiez * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2011-04-20 eraman2011-04-20 Easwaran Raman <eraman@google.com>
2011-04-16 meyering* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2011-04-15 dodjiUpdate my email address
2011-04-13 gjl2011-04-13 Georg-Johann Lay <avr@gjlay.de>
2011-04-12 yufeng2011-04-12 Yufeng Zhang <yufeng.zhang@arm.com>
2011-04-07 shenders2011-04-07 Stuart Henderson <shenders@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-04-05 sterling+2011-04-05 Sterling Augustine <augustine.sterling...
2011-03-22 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (crx port, m68hc11 port): Remove. Move...
2011-03-11 liqin * MAINTAINERS: Update myself as score backend maintain...
2011-03-09 xguo * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2011-03-07 jye2 * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2011-03-02 ktietz2011-03-02 Kai Tietz <ktietz@redhat.com>
2011-02-24 ramana2011-02-24 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan...
2011-02-16 ro * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as testsuite maintainer.
2011-02-15 mrs * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as testsuite maintainer.
2011-02-08 burnus2011-02-08 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-02-08 tschwinge * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2011-02-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (option handling): Add self.
2011-02-06 jakubAdd myself as libquadmath maintainer.
2011-02-01 lekernel * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself.
2011-01-25 spopRemove the lambda framework and make -ftree-loop-linear...
2011-01-07 wschmidt * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-12-14 kaushikp * MAINTAINERS: Added myself to MAINTAINERS (write...
2010-12-03 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as libgo maintainer.
2010-11-18 qneill2010-11-18 Quentin Neill <quentin.neill.gnu@gmail...
2010-11-16 tromey * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.
2010-11-15 rakdver * MAINTAINERS: Moved myself to reviewers section.
2010-11-15 rwildUpdate MAINTAINERS.
2010-11-13 ghazi * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-11-10 fdumont2010-11-10 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
2010-11-09 dje* MAINTAINERS: Updated my email address.
2010-10-23 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-10-18 lauras2010-10-18 Laurynas Biveinis <laurynas.biveinis@gmail...
2010-10-15 gingold2010-10-15 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-14 rupp * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself for...
2010-09-28 eagerAdd self to MAINTAINERS for MicroBlaze CPU port.
2010-09-15 belagod2010-09-15 Tejas Belagod <tejas.belagod@arm.com>
2010-09-02 mshawcroft2010-09-02 Marcus Shawcroft <marcus.shawcroft@arm...
2010-09-01 ibolton2010-09-01 Ian Bolton <ian.bolton@arm.com>
2010-08-24 dannysmith * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Remove myself...
2010-08-16 xmjAdded myself to MAINTAINERS (write after approval)
2010-08-11 qiyao2010-08-11 Yao Qi <yao@codesourcery.com>
2010-08-04 cfangAdd Changpeng Fang to the Write After Approval list
2010-07-28 dyuste * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-07-22 ak2010-07-22 Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
2010-07-22 cltang * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-07-20 jyasskinAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2010-07-10 mikael2010-07-10 Mikael Morin <mikael@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-05 fabienAdd myself to MAINTAINERS in the right place
2010-06-03 fabienAdd myself to MAINTAINERS
2010-05-26 sterling2010-05-25 Sterling Augustine <sterling@tensilica...
2010-05-12 tmsriram * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-05-05 jasonadd myself as gimple maintainer
2010-04-16 kwilliam* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-04-06 iains2010-04-06 Iain Sandoe <iains@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-04-01 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Plugin): Add myself and Le-Chun Wu.
2010-03-31 uweigand * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for...
next