OSDN Git Service

* doc/tm.texi (defmac SMALL_REGISTER_CLASSES): Remove.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2010-04-16 kwilliam* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2010-04-06 iains2010-04-06 Iain Sandoe <iains@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-04-01 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Plugin): Add myself and Le-Chun Wu.
2010-03-31 uweigand * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself for...
2010-03-31 janis * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself.
2010-03-29 pinskia2010-03-28 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2010-03-18 ramanaUpdate my mail address.
2010-03-17 spopRemove emails of people no longer with AMD.
2010-03-17 amodraUpdate email address.
2010-03-16 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dan Hipschman, William Maddox...
2010-03-16 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove Jim Bland...
2010-03-16 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-03-16 drow * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-03-15 bernds * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-03-09 jiez * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-02-17 espindola2010-02-17 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <espindola@google...
2010-02-12 bje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2010-02-09 mrsUpdate.
2010-02-08 pinskia2010-02-08 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@gmail.com>
2010-02-08 jiez * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for the...
2010-01-31 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move my Embecosm email address into the
2010-01-26 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.
2010-01-21 eweddington2010-01-20 Eric B. Weddington <eric.weddington@atmel...
2010-01-21 davek * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my details.
2010-01-18 tlafage * MAINTAINERS: reindented my entry with tabs...
2010-01-15 tlafage * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself
2010-01-15 trifunovic * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2009-12-28 cgf* MAINTAINERS: Change my email address.
2009-12-08 pzhao2009-12-07 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
2009-11-21 nemet * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2009-11-12 jkratoch * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2009-11-09 jbeniston2009-11-09 Jon Beniston <jon@beniston.com>
2009-11-05 amylaar * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add entry for...
2009-11-03 bkoz2009-11-02 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-10-26 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as a maintainer for...
2009-10-26 singler2009-10-26 Johannes Singler <singler@kit.edu>
2009-10-13 emsrAdded myself to MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval).
2009-10-07 espindolaUpdate my email address.
2009-10-07 rguenth2009-10-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-10-05 pmuldoon2009-10-05 Phil Muldoon <pmuldoon@redhat.com>
2009-09-30 jasonmerge in cxx0x-lambdas-branch@152308
2009-09-27 gfunck2009-09-26 Gary Funck <gary@intrepid.com>
2009-09-25 espindolaAdd myself as a plug-in maintainer.
2009-09-22 ro * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2009-09-12 amylaar * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update...
2009-09-12 amylaar * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update...
2009-09-09 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add self as driver reviewer.
2009-09-04 dgutsonDaniel Gutson added.
2009-09-02 ro * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Update my email...
2009-09-02 cgd2009-09-01 Chris Demetriou <cgd@google.com>
2009-08-06 nvachhar * MAINTAINERS: Add my name to Write After Approval...
2009-07-28 rask2009-07-28 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <ccc94453@vip...
2009-07-01 grosser2009-07-01 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2009-06-30 carrot * MAINTAINERS: Add my name to Write After Appro...
2009-06-24 dj[toplevel]
2009-06-23 lifeng2009-06-23 Li Feng <nemokingdom@gmail.com>
2009-06-10 greenCommit moxie port.
2009-06-09 gshobaki2009-06-09 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-05-21 denisc * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2009-04-27 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2009-04-27 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a...
2009-03-25 ervenUpdate my email address.
2009-03-12 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move myself into the write after appro...
2009-03-11 nicolaUpdated my email address
2009-03-10 doritRemove myself as vectorizer maintainer
2009-03-10 irar2009-03-10 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2009-02-27 schwabUpdate e-mail address.
2009-02-24 eagerAdd self to MAINTAINERS.
2009-02-18 meibf2009-02-18 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-01-31 ian * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers...
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove Robert Millan from Write After...
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2009-01-14 ramana2009-01-12 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.r@gmail.com>
2009-01-12 kargl2009-01-12 Steven G. Kargl <sgk@troutmask.apl.washing...
2009-01-11 dfranke2009-01-11 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-06 tschwinge2009-01-06 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2009-01-03 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from alias maintainership.
2009-01-02 ayers2009-01-02 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2008-12-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2008-12-08 luisgpm * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to the write after approval...
2008-12-03 domob2008-12-03 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-12-03 janus2008-12-03 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-12-02 ktietz2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-12-01 pronestoAdded myself to the write after approval list in the...
2008-11-29 davek * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
2008-11-29 liqin [MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
2008-11-27 toon2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2008-11-24 hariharans * MAINTAINERS: Added my full name.
2008-11-06 lawAdd myself as middle-end maintainer
2008-11-06 ams * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-11-05 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
2008-11-04 tschwinge2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-10-31 baldrick * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
2008-10-31 mikael2008-10-31 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-10-30 clm2008-10-30 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-29 bernds * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to...
2008-10-25 rguenth2008-10-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-24 ccoutant * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-10-20 spop2008-10-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-18 uros * config/i386/i386.md (unnamed peephole2): Do not...
next