OSDN Git Service

PR driver/40144
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
2009-04-27 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2009-04-27 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a...
2009-03-25 ervenUpdate my email address.
2009-03-12 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move myself into the write after appro...
2009-03-11 nicolaUpdated my email address
2009-03-10 doritRemove myself as vectorizer maintainer
2009-03-10 irar2009-03-10 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2009-02-27 schwabUpdate e-mail address.
2009-02-24 eagerAdd self to MAINTAINERS.
2009-02-18 meibf2009-02-18 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-01-31 ian * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers...
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove Robert Millan from Write After...
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2009-01-14 ramana2009-01-12 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.r@gmail.com>
2009-01-12 kargl2009-01-12 Steven G. Kargl <sgk@troutmask.apl.washing...
2009-01-11 dfranke2009-01-11 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-06 tschwinge2009-01-06 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2009-01-03 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from alias maintainership.
2009-01-02 ayers2009-01-02 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2008-12-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2008-12-08 luisgpm * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to the write after approval...
2008-12-03 domob2008-12-03 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-12-03 janus2008-12-03 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-12-02 ktietz2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-12-01 pronestoAdded myself to the write after approval list in the...
2008-11-29 davek * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
2008-11-29 liqin [MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
2008-11-27 toon2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2008-11-24 hariharans * MAINTAINERS: Added my full name.
2008-11-06 lawAdd myself as middle-end maintainer
2008-11-06 ams * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-11-05 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
2008-11-04 tschwinge2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-10-31 baldrick * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
2008-10-31 mikael2008-10-31 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-10-30 clm2008-10-30 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-29 bernds * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to...
2008-10-25 rguenth2008-10-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-24 ccoutant * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-10-20 spop2008-10-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-18 uros * config/i386/i386.md (unnamed peephole2): Do not...
2008-10-14 apop2008-10-14 Antoniu Pop <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
2008-10-01 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (Blanket Write Privs): Change to Global...
2008-09-30 daney* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update e-mail...
2008-09-23 cfairles2008-09-22 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-22 aldot2008-09-22 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-09-21 steven * MAINTAINERS: Add myself in "Write After Appro...
2008-09-18 sje * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as ia64 maintainer.
2008-09-14 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove John Carr, Steve Chamberlain...
2008-09-04 lcwuAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file under "Write After Appro...
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-08-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
2008-08-29 gingold2008-08-29 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-08-28 danglin * MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries. Remov...
2008-08-23 tkoenig2008-08-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write...
2008-08-16 dje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-07-28 aldyhfix typo
2008-07-28 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add Jakub and myself as gimple...
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-02 xguo2008-07-02 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-06-29 andrewjenner * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-29 kristerw2008-06-29 Krister Walfridsson <krister.walfridsson...
2008-06-26 jwlemkeUpdate my e-mail address for my new employer.
2008-06-25 jye2* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-17 domob2008-06-17 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-15 janus2008-05-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-10 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-04 kvanheesAdded myself with write-after-approval privs.
2008-04-30 jamborm2008-04-30 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-04-28 gsveltoAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-18 cgfforced checkin to check git update
2008-04-18 cgfforced checkin to check git update
2008-04-04 hutchinsonandy* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-04-02 ktietz2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
2008-04-01 pogma* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-03-26 kubaJakub Staszak <kuba@et.pl>
2008-03-23 tkoenig2008-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-06 tromey.
2008-03-04 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-03-03 shebsDon't need to list myself in write after approval section
2008-03-03 shebs2008-03-03 Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
2008-03-03 reichelt * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2008-02-25 tomby * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-23 jakub * MAINTAINERS (OpenMP): Add myself.
2008-02-13 rwild* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-11 george* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-01-28 nickc* MAINTAINERS (xstormy16): Take over maintainership.
2008-01-25 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
2008-01-21 grosser2008-01-22 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-01-17 hjl2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
2008-01-09 raksit2008-01-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
next