OSDN Git Service

Backport from upstream Libtool:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / ChangeLog
2008-12-18 rwild Backport from upstream Libtool:
2008-12-18 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-12-12 spop2008-12-12 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-12-08 luisgpm * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to the write after approval...
2008-12-04 andreast2008-12-04 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-03 domob2008-12-03 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 schwab* Makefile.def: configure-target-boehm-gc depends on
2008-12-02 ktietz2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-12-02 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-12-01 pronestoAdded myself to the write after approval list in the...
2008-11-30 gerald * README.SCO: Remove.
2008-11-29 davek * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
2008-11-29 liqin [MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
2008-11-27 toon2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2008-11-27 jsm282008-11-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-11-24 hariharans * MAINTAINERS: Added my full name.
2008-11-14 drow PR bootstrap/38014
2008-11-06 lawAdd myself as middle end maintainer
2008-11-06 ams * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-11-05 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
2008-11-05 grosser2008-11-05 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-11-05 grosser2008-11-05 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-11-04 tschwinge2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-10-31 mikael2008-10-31 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-10-30 bje * configure.ac (spu-*-*): Remove special case.
2008-10-30 clm2008-10-30 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-29 uweigandChangeLog:
2008-10-29 bernds * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to...
2008-10-25 rguenth2008-10-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-24 drow * Makefile.tpl (HOST_EXPORTS): Correct CPPFLAGS typo.
2008-10-24 ccoutant * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-10-22 drow ./
2008-10-20 spop2008-10-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-14 apop2008-10-14 Antoniu Pop <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
2008-10-13 ghazi * configure.ac (MPFR check): Bump minimum version...
2008-10-01 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (Blanket Write Privs): Change to Global...
2008-09-30 daney* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update e-mail...
2008-09-26 sje * libtool.m4: Update to libtool 2.2.6.
2008-09-23 cfairles2008-09-22 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-22 aldot2008-09-22 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-09-21 steven * MAINTAINERS: Add myself in "Write After Appro...
2008-09-18 sje * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as ia64 maintainer.
2008-09-14 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove John Carr, Steve Chamberlain...
2008-09-05 jakubConvert ChangeLog files to UTF-8.
2008-09-05 rguenth2008-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-04 lcwuAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file under "Write After Appro...
2008-09-04 spop2008-09-03 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-03 rguenth2008-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-08-31 aaronwl2008-08-31 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-08-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
2008-08-29 gingold2008-08-29 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-08-28 hainque * configure.ac (powerpc-*-darwin*, i?86-*-darwi...
2008-08-28 danglin * MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries. Remov...
2008-08-23 tkoenig2008-08-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write...
2008-08-16 dje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-08-16 ebotcazou * Makefile.tpl: Add BOOT_ADAFLAGS.
2008-08-09 rsandifo * configure.ac (mips*-*-*linux*, mips*-*-gnu*): Use...
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-28 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add Jakub and myself as gimple...
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-02 xguo2008-07-02 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-06-29 andrewjenner * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-29 kristerw2008-06-29 Krister Walfridsson <krister.walfridsson...
2008-06-26 jye2Add missing entry
2008-06-17 rwild * Makefile.tpl ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
2008-06-17 domob2008-06-17 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-06-16 rwild * configure.ac: Set TOPLEVEL_CONFIGURE_ARGUMENTS early...
2008-06-16 rwild * Makefile.tpl: Fix comment errors.
2008-06-12 dje2008-06-12 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2008-06-08 jsm28 PR tree-optimization/36218
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-05-30 jules * configure.ac (arm*-*-linux-gnueabi): Don't disabl...
2008-05-18 davidxlcomment/style fixes
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-15 janus2008-05-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-14 espindola2008-05-14 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-05-10 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-04 kvanheesAdded myself with write-after-approval privs.
2008-04-28 gsveltoAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-23 tomby * gcc/ChangeLog: right place to changes
2008-04-23 tomby * ChangeLog: changelog to last commit
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 nickc * configure.ac (cr16-*-*): Add case for cr16 target...
2008-04-14 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-04-12 hp * Makefile.tpl <gcc>: Error early unless at least...
2008-04-11 aesok * configure.ac: Do not build libssp for the AVR.
2008-04-07 ian * Makefile.def: check-gold depends upon all-binutils.
2008-04-04 hutchinsonandy* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-04-04 nickcFix typo
2008-04-04 nickc PR binutils/4334
2008-04-04 nickcPR other/35151
2008-04-02 ktietz2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
next