OSDN Git Service

PR binutils/4334
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / ChangeLog
2008-04-04 nickc PR binutils/4334
2008-04-04 nickcPR other/35151
2008-04-02 ktietz2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
2008-04-02 spark2008-04-01 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-04-01 pogma* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-03-31 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2008-03-27 bonzini2008-03-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-26 kubaJakub Staszak <kuba@et.pl>
2008-03-23 tkoenig2008-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-21 ian * configure.ac: Add support for --enable-gold.
2008-03-16 rwild2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-03-16 rwild2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-03-13 dje * config.rpath: Add AIX 6 support.
2008-03-13 bonzini2008-03-13 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-12 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-03-06 tromey.
2008-03-04 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-03-03 shebsDon't need to list myself in write after approval section
2008-03-03 shebs2008-03-03 Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
2008-03-03 reichelt * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2008-02-25 tomby * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-23 jakub * MAINTAINERS (OpenMP): Add myself.
2008-02-20 uros * ChangeLog: Whitespace fixes.
2008-02-20 bonzini2008-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-02-16 rwildPR libgcj/33085
2008-02-13 rwild* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-11 uros * ChangeLog: Move entry from here ...
2008-02-10 jvdelisle2008-02-10 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforge...
2008-02-02 hp * configure.ac: Enable fortran for cris-*-elf and...
2008-02-01 bwilson2008-01-31 Marc Gauthier <marc@tensilica.com>
2008-01-30 bonzini2008-01-30 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-01-28 nickc* MAINTAINERS (xstormy16): Take over maintainership.
2008-01-25 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
2008-01-24 dje * libtool.m4: Backport AIX 6 support from ToT Libtool.
2008-01-23 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-01-22 grosser2008-01-22 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-01-17 hjl2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
2008-01-09 raksit2008-01-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-01-09 ghaziFix typo in last commit.
2008-01-07 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-12-17 ghazi * configure.ac: Change required MPFR from 2.2.0 -...
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-13 rsandifo * Makefile.tpl (CFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): Add -g.
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-10 andreast2007-12-10 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
2007-12-05 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-12-02 doko2007-12-02 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-11-29 bonzini2007-11-28 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2007-11-19 ths * config-ml.in: Don't hardcode the Makefile name.
2007-11-08 amonakov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-07 sam * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2007-11-06 dougkwanAdd myself to MAINTAINERS
2007-10-25 bje * MAINTAINERS (mercury): Remove entry.
2007-10-23 drow * Makefile.def (dependencies): Make configure-gdb...
2007-10-22 kargl2007-10-22 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-10-15 pinskia2007-10-15 Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
2007-10-12 drow * Makefile.def (dependencies): Add all-gdb -> all...
2007-10-09 vmakarov2007-10-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2007-10-08 nickc* configure.ac (CFLAGS_FOR_BUILD, CXXFLAGS_FOR_BUILD...
2007-10-04 spark2006-10-04 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-10-01 bonzini2007-10-01 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-09-24 bergner * MAINTAINERS (Register allocation reviewer): Add...
2007-09-24 zadeck2006-09-24 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-09-21 spark2007-09-21 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2007-09-20 rsandifo * configure.ac (mipsisa*-*-elfoabi*): New stanza.
2007-09-20 paolo2007-09-20 Paul Jarc <prj-bugzilla-gcc@multivac.cwru...
2007-09-20 bkoz2007-09-19 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-17 schwab * configure.ac: Raise minimum makeinfo version to...
2007-09-17 singler2007-09-17 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2007-09-14 amodra * configure.ac: Correct makeinfo version check.
2007-09-14 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2007-09-14 rsandifo * configure.ac (mips*-sde-elf*): New stanza. Add...
2007-09-12 daney * configure.ac: Remove mips64*-*-linux* noconfigdirs...
2007-09-12 hjlMove the entry to proper ChangeLog.
2007-09-10 rask PR other/32154
2007-09-09 sandraput entry for last commit in correct ChangeLog
2007-09-09 sandra2007-09-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2007-09-07 aph2007-09-07 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2007-09-06 fxcoudert PR target/33281
2007-09-05 pthaugen2007-09-05 Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
2007-09-05 rguenth2007-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-08-30 kristerw * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Add myself as...
2007-08-30 rsandifoMove changelog
2007-08-29 nickc* config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-08-29 nickc* config.sub: Add support for cr16 target.
2007-08-23 bdavis2007-08-22 Bud Davis <jmdavis@link.com>
2007-08-18 jsm282007-08-18 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2007-08-17 rsandifo2007-08-17 Richard Sandiford <richard@codesourcery...
2007-08-17 aolivaChangeLog:
2007-08-14 mkuvyrkov * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change...
2007-08-13 bje * configure.ac (TOPLEVEL_CONFIGURE_ARGUMENTS, baseargs...
2007-08-12 rakdver * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as
2007-07-31 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Rename from Non-Autopoiesis.
2007-07-26 rguenth2007-07-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-07-17 nickc* COPYING_v3: New file. Contains version 3 of the...
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-16 krebbel2007-07-16 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2007-07-13 dshAdd myself to MAINTAINERS with write after approval.
next