OSDN Git Service

2008-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / ChangeLog
2008-09-03 rguenth2008-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-08-31 aaronwl2008-08-31 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-08-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
2008-08-29 gingold2008-08-29 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-08-28 hainque * configure.ac (powerpc-*-darwin*, i?86-*-darwi...
2008-08-28 danglin * MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries. Remov...
2008-08-23 tkoenig2008-08-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-08-23 fxcoudert * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write...
2008-08-16 dje * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-08-16 ebotcazou * Makefile.tpl: Add BOOT_ADAFLAGS.
2008-08-09 rsandifo * configure.ac (mips*-*-*linux*, mips*-*-gnu*): Use...
2008-07-30 bonzini2008-07-30 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-07-28 aldyh * MAINTAINERS: Add Jakub and myself as gimple...
2008-07-11 dodji2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
2008-07-02 xguo2008-07-02 Xuepeng Guo <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
2008-06-29 andrewjenner * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-06-29 kristerw2008-06-29 Krister Walfridsson <krister.walfridsson...
2008-06-26 jye2Add missing entry
2008-06-17 rwild * Makefile.tpl ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
2008-06-17 domob2008-06-17 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-06-16 rwild * configure.ac: Set TOPLEVEL_CONFIGURE_ARGUMENTS early...
2008-06-16 rwild * Makefile.tpl: Fix comment errors.
2008-06-12 dje2008-06-12 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2008-06-08 jsm28 PR tree-optimization/36218
2008-06-07 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (mt port): Remove.
2008-05-30 jules * configure.ac (arm*-*-linux-gnueabi): Don't disabl...
2008-05-18 davidxlcomment/style fixes
2008-05-17 davidxlCheck in tree-dce enh to trunk
2008-05-15 janus2008-05-15 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-05-14 espindola2008-05-14 Rafael Espindola <espindola@google.com>
2008-05-10 rsandifo * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-05-10 paolo2008-05-10 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-05-04 kvanheesAdded myself with write-after-approval privs.
2008-04-28 gsveltoAdd myself to MAINTAINERS.
2008-04-25 pompa2008-04-25 Pompapathi V Gadad <Pompapathi.V.Gadad...
2008-04-23 tomby * gcc/ChangeLog: right place to changes
2008-04-23 tomby * ChangeLog: changelog to last commit
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 bonzini2008-04-18 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-04-18 nickc * configure.ac (cr16-*-*): Add case for cr16 target...
2008-04-14 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-04-12 hp * Makefile.tpl <gcc>: Error early unless at least...
2008-04-11 aesok * configure.ac: Do not build libssp for the AVR.
2008-04-07 ian * Makefile.def: check-gold depends upon all-binutils.
2008-04-04 hutchinsonandy* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-04-04 nickcFix typo
2008-04-04 nickc PR binutils/4334
2008-04-04 nickcPR other/35151
2008-04-02 ktietz2008-04-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onvision.com>
2008-04-02 spark2008-04-01 Seongbae Park <seongbae.park@gmail.com>
2008-04-01 pogma* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-03-31 sparkgcc/ChangeLog:
2008-03-27 bonzini2008-03-27 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-26 kubaJakub Staszak <kuba@et.pl>
2008-03-23 tkoenig2008-03-23 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-03-21 ian * configure.ac: Add support for --enable-gold.
2008-03-16 rwild2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-03-16 rwild2008-03-16 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-03-13 dje * config.rpath: Add AIX 6 support.
2008-03-13 bonzini2008-03-13 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-03-12 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-03-06 tromey.
2008-03-04 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
2008-03-03 shebsDon't need to list myself in write after approval section
2008-03-03 shebs2008-03-03 Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
2008-03-03 reichelt * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email...
2008-02-25 tomby * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-23 jakub * MAINTAINERS (OpenMP): Add myself.
2008-02-20 uros * ChangeLog: Whitespace fixes.
2008-02-20 bonzini2008-02-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2008-02-16 rwildPR libgcj/33085
2008-02-13 rwild* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2008-02-11 uros * ChangeLog: Move entry from here ...
2008-02-10 jvdelisle2008-02-10 Danny Smith <dannysmith@users.sourceforge...
2008-02-02 hp * configure.ac: Enable fortran for cris-*-elf and...
2008-02-01 bwilson2008-01-31 Marc Gauthier <marc@tensilica.com>
2008-01-30 bonzini2008-01-30 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2008-01-28 nickc* MAINTAINERS (xstormy16): Take over maintainership.
2008-01-25 jsm28 * MAINTAINERS (c4x port): Remove.
2008-01-24 dje * libtool.m4: Backport AIX 6 support from ToT Libtool.
2008-01-23 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-01-22 grosser2008-01-22 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-01-17 hjl2008-01-17 H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
2008-01-09 raksit2008-01-09 Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
2008-01-09 ghaziFix typo in last commit.
2008-01-07 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-12-17 ghazi * configure.ac: Change required MPFR from 2.2.0 -...
2007-12-15 spop2007-12-15 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2007-12-15 aldot2007-12-15 Bernhard Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-12-13 rsandifo * Makefile.tpl (CFLAGS_FOR_TARGET): Add -g.
2007-12-10 meheff * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself and...
2007-12-10 andreast2007-12-10 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-12-08 maddoxAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file.
2007-12-05 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2007-12-02 doko2007-12-02 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-11-29 bonzini2007-11-28 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2007-11-19 ths * config-ml.in: Don't hardcode the Makefile name.
next