OSDN Git Service

PR driver/40144
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / ChangeLog
2009-05-12 aolivaChangeLog:
2009-05-07 bonzini2009-05-07 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-05-07 davek * configure.ac ($with_ppl): Default to no if not...
2009-04-27 wilson* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2009-04-27 nickc * MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a...
2009-04-25 ebotcazou * Makefile.tpl (POSTSTAGE1_HOST_EXPORTS): Add GNATBIND.
2009-04-25 ghazi PR bootstrap/39739
2009-04-22 dnovillo2009-04-21 Taras Glek <tglek@mozilla.com>
2009-04-17 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2009-04-16 nickc * configure.ac: Add moxie support.
2009-04-14 jakub * configure.ac: Change copyright header to refer to...
2009-04-09 andreast2009-04-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-04-09 hjlMove gcc ChangeLog entry in revision 145415 to gcc...
2009-04-09 hjl2009-04-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-08 ghazi * configure.ac: Bump minimum GMP/MPFR versions to...
2009-04-01 sje * Makefil.def (languages): New entries.
2009-03-25 ervenUpdate my email address.
2009-03-18 tromey * configure: Rebuild.
2009-03-16 brobecke * configure.ac: Treat gdb as supported on x86_6...
2009-03-16 jsm28 * configure.ac (--with-host-libstdcxx): New option.
2009-03-12 amylaar * MAINTAINERS: Move myself into the write after appro...
2009-03-11 nicolaUpdated my email address
2009-03-11 dorit2009-03-11 Dorit Nuzman <dorit@il.ibm.com>
2009-03-10 irar2009-03-10 Ira Rosen <irar@il.ibm.com>
2009-03-01 rwild Backport from git Libtool:
2009-02-27 schwabUpdate e-mail address.
2009-02-25 eagerFix typo.
2009-02-24 eagerAdd self to MAINTAINERS.
2009-02-18 meibf2009-02-18 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2009-02-05 schwab* Makefile.tpl (stage_last): Define $r and $s before...
2009-01-31 ian * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers...
2009-01-29 rwild2009-01-29 Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove Robert Millan from Write After...
2009-01-17 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2009-01-16 amodra * Makefile.def (configure-opcodes): Depend on configur...
2009-01-15 nickc* configure.ac (ia64*-*-*vms*): Add case with no gdb...
2009-01-14 ramana2009-01-12 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.r@gmail.com>
2009-01-12 kargl2009-01-12 Steven G. Kargl <sgk@troutmask.apl.washing...
2009-01-12 spop2009-01-12 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-11 dfranke2009-01-11 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-06 tschwinge2009-01-06 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2009-01-03 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from alias maintainership.
2009-01-02 ayers2009-01-02 David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
2008-12-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
2008-12-18 rwild Backport from upstream Libtool:
2008-12-18 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-12-12 spop2008-12-12 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-12-08 luisgpm * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to the write after approval...
2008-12-04 andreast2008-12-04 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-03 domob2008-12-03 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-12-02 andreast2008-12-02 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2008-12-02 schwab* Makefile.def: configure-target-boehm-gc depends on
2008-12-02 ktietz2008-12-02 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-12-02 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2008-12-01 pronestoAdded myself to the write after approval list in the...
2008-11-30 gerald * README.SCO: Remove.
2008-11-29 davek * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address in WAA section.
2008-11-29 liqin [MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
2008-11-27 toon2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
2008-11-27 jsm282008-11-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-11-24 hariharans * MAINTAINERS: Added my full name.
2008-11-14 drow PR bootstrap/38014
2008-11-06 lawAdd myself as middle end maintainer
2008-11-06 ams * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-11-05 dnovillo * MAINTAINERS (Global Reviewers): Add myself.
2008-11-05 grosser2008-11-05 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-11-05 grosser2008-11-05 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
2008-11-04 tschwinge2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2008-10-31 mikael2008-10-31 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2008-10-30 bje * configure.ac (spu-*-*): Remove special case.
2008-10-30 clm2008-10-30 Catherine Moore <clm@codesourcery.com>
2008-10-29 uweigandChangeLog:
2008-10-29 bernds * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself to...
2008-10-25 rguenth2008-10-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-10-24 drow * Makefile.tpl (HOST_EXPORTS): Correct CPPFLAGS typo.
2008-10-24 ccoutant * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
2008-10-22 drow ./
2008-10-20 spop2008-10-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-10-14 apop2008-10-14 Antoniu Pop <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
2008-10-13 ghazi * configure.ac (MPFR check): Bump minimum version...
2008-10-01 mmitchel * MAINTAINERS (Blanket Write Privs): Change to Global...
2008-09-30 daney* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update e-mail...
2008-09-26 sje * libtool.m4: Update to libtool 2.2.6.
2008-09-23 cfairles2008-09-22 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-22 aldot2008-09-22 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-09-21 steven * MAINTAINERS: Add myself in "Write After Appro...
2008-09-18 sje * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as ia64 maintainer.
2008-09-14 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Remove John Carr, Steve Chamberlain...
2008-09-05 jakubConvert ChangeLog files to UTF-8.
2008-09-05 rguenth2008-09-05 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-04 lcwuAdd myself to MAINTAINERS file under "Write After Appro...
2008-09-04 spop2008-09-03 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-09-03 rguenth2008-09-03 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-03 pbrook2008-09-03 Hari Sandanagobalane <hariharan@picochip...
2008-09-02 spop2008-09-02 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2008-08-31 aaronwl2008-08-31 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2008-08-30 gerald * MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
2008-08-29 gingold2008-08-29 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2008-08-28 hainque * configure.ac (powerpc-*-darwin*, i?86-*-darwi...
next