OSDN Git Service

2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
authordodji <dodji@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 12:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0000)
committerdodji <dodji@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 12:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write after Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@137717 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 6791394..69d1572 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-07-11 Dodji Seketeli <dseketel@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write after Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-07-02  Xuepeng Guo  <xuepeng.guo@intel.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval):  Add myself.
index b578e25..ba77126 100644 (file)
@@ -418,6 +418,7 @@ Maciej W. Rozycki                           macro@linux-mips.org
 Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
+Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal                                    svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com