OSDN Git Service

2008-10-31 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
authormikael <mikael@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0000)
committermikael <mikael@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141494 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index e7d0f25..3f69e94 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-10-31  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself. 
+
 2008-10-31  Ben Elliston  <bje@au.ibm.com>
 
        * configure.ac (spu-*-*): Remove special case.
index 0ceb8d7..b794b53 100644 (file)
@@ -391,6 +391,7 @@ Lee Millward                                        lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Alexander Monakov                              amonakov@ispras.ru
 Catherine Moore                                        clm@codesourcery.com
+Mikael Morin                                   mikael.morin@tele2.fr
 James A. Morrison                              phython@gcc.gnu.org
 Dirk Mueller                                   dmueller@suse.de
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@caviumnetworks.com