OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: adding myself.
authorfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 18:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0000)
committerfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 18:15:02 +0000 (18:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@96569 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index 6c08de0..3257979 100644 (file)
@@ -218,6 +218,7 @@ Chandra Chavva                                      cchavva@redhat.com
 William Cohen                                  wcohen@redhat.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
+Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                coudert@clipper.ens.fr
 David Daney                                    ddaney@avtrex.com
 Bud Davis                                      bdavis9659@comcast.net
 Chris Demetriou                                        cgd@broadcom.com