OSDN Git Service

2009-07-01 Tobias Grosser <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
authorgrosser <grosser@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 12:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0000)
committergrosser <grosser@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 12:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Graphite Reviewers.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@149138 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 45a1582..6c5c50b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-07-01  Tobias Grosser  <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Graphite Reviewers.
+
 2009-06-30  Wei Guozhi  <carrot@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Add my name to Write After Approval list.
index 4d10996..107111f 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,7 @@ Fortran                     Tobias Schl
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
+Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
@@ -332,7 +333,6 @@ Tristan Gingold                                     gingold@adacore.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
 Doug Gregor                                    doug.gregor@gmail.com
 Jon Grimm                                      jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
-Tobias Grosser                                 grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
 Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com