OSDN Git Service

Add myself as a plug-in maintainer.
authorespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0000)
committerespindola <espindola@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@152170 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index d81071f..1f339cf 100644 (file)
@@ -263,6 +263,7 @@ Fortran                     Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
+Plug-in                        Rafael EspĂ­ndola        rafael.espindola@gmail.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com