OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Remove Robert Millan from Write After Approval.
authorgerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0000)
committergerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@143474 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 5c55e3b..f04b300 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 2009-01-17  Gerald Pfeifer  <gerald@pfeifer.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
 2009-01-17  Gerald Pfeifer  <gerald@pfeifer.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Make whitespace consistent.
+       Remove Robert Millan from Write After Approval.
 
 2009-01-16  Alan Modra  <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
 
 
 2009-01-16  Alan Modra  <amodra@bigpond.net.au>
 
index a2b26ca..32c3404 100644 (file)
@@ -392,7 +392,6 @@ Michael Matz                                        matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org
 Martin Michlmayr                               tbm@cyrius.com
 Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org
 Martin Michlmayr                               tbm@cyrius.com
-Robert Millan                                  rmh@gcc.gnu.org
 Lee Millward                                   lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Alexander Monakov                              amonakov@ispras.ru
 Lee Millward                                   lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Alexander Monakov                              amonakov@ispras.ru