OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email address.
authorreichelt <reichelt@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 07:14:35 +0000 (07:14 +0000)
committerreichelt <reichelt@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 07:14:35 +0000 (07:14 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@132831 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 46ad539..847d244 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-03-03  Volker Reichelt  <v.reichelt@netcologne.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email address.
+
 2008-02-25  Tomas Bily  <tbily@suse.cz>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 7942dbe..25aba30 100644 (file)
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ Vladimir Prus                                       vladimir@codesourcery.com
 Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net
 Dwarakanath Rajagopal                          dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
-Volker Reichelt                                        reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
+Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
 Tom Rix                                                trix@redhat.com
 Craig Rodrigues                                        rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
 Erven Rohou                                     erven.rohou@st.com