OSDN Git Service

Added myself with write-after-approval privs.
authorkvanhees <kvanhees@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 4 May 2008 00:54:32 +0000 (00:54 +0000)
committerkvanhees <kvanhees@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 4 May 2008 00:54:32 +0000 (00:54 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@134926 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index f7a96ee..03a384c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-05-03  Kris Van Hees  <kris.van.hees@oracle.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-04-28  Gabriele Svelto  <gabriele.svelto@st.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 136e504..7c1219b 100644 (file)
@@ -436,6 +436,7 @@ Caroline Tice                                       ctice@apple.com
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com
 Kai Tietz                                      kai.tietz@onevision.com
 David Ung                                      davidu@mips.com
+Kris Van Hees                                  kris.van.hees@oracle.com
 Jonathan Wakely                                        redi@gcc.gnu.org
 Feng Wang                                      fengwang@nudt.edu.cn
 Stephen M. Webb                                        stephen.webb@bregmasoft.com