OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Pair cccp with cpplib maintainership.
authorghazi <ghazi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 31 Jan 2000 16:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0000)
committerghazi <ghazi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 31 Jan 2000 16:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@31715 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index eab5091..516b200 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2000-01-31  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Pair cccp with cpplib maintainership.
+
 2000-01-24  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
 
        * Makefile.in (CXX_FOR_TARGET): Use g++, not xgcc, to invoke
index fff91ea..9c950d0 100644 (file)
@@ -49,9 +49,9 @@ chill                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 java                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 java                   Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@cygnus.com
 objective-c            Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
-cpplib                 Dave Brolley            brolley@cygnus.com
-cpplib                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
-cpplib                 Zack Weinberg           zack@wolery.cumb.org
+cpplib/cccp            Dave Brolley            brolley@cygnus.com
+cpplib/cccp            Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
+cpplib/cccp            Zack Weinberg           zack@wolery.cumb.org
 fixincludes            Ian Taylor              ian@cygnus.com
 alias analysis         John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
 loop unrolling         Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com