OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself to write after
authorbrobecke <brobecke@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Sep 2003 18:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0000)
committerbrobecke <brobecke@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Sep 2003 18:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0000)
       approval list.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@71441 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1e4a3f8..7e20818 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2003-09-16  Joel Brobecker  <brobecker@gnat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself to write after
+       approval list.
+
 2003-09-16  Dorit Naishlos  <dorit@il.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 772b1da..6c989c0 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,7 @@ Jim Blandy                                  jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
 Eric Botcazou                                  ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
+Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com