OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
authorxguo <xguo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 06:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0000)
committerxguo <xguo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 06:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@170812 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index c736190..2c7d208 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-03-09  Xuepeng Guo  <terry.guo@arm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
+
 2011-03-06  Joey Ye  <joey.ye@arm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
index 37a2f60..2aef03a 100644 (file)
@@ -363,7 +363,7 @@ Anthony Green                                       green@redhat.com
 Doug Gregor                                    doug.gregor@gmail.com
 Jon Grimm                                      jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
-Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
+Xuepeng Guo                                    terry.guo@arm.com
 Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com
 Mostafa Hagog                                  hagog@gcc.gnu.org
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr