OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Plugin): Add myself and Le-Chun Wu.
authordnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 18:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:42:38 +0000 (09:42 +0900)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157925 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index bfe6a22..a31e893 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-04-01  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Plugin): Add myself and Le-Chun Wu.
+
 2010-04-01  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 
        PR bootstrap/43615
index 41fcdba..d31b65d 100644 (file)
@@ -266,6 +266,8 @@ Fortran                     Janus Weil              janus@gcc.gnu.org
 Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 Graphite               Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
+Plugin                 Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
+Plugin                 Le-Chun Wu              lcwu@google.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com