OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change my email address.
authorbrooks <brooks@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 19:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0000)
committerbrooks <brooks@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 19:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@119205 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 0ce8744..a998289 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-11-25  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Change my email address.
+
 2006-11-23  Manuel Lopez-Ibanez  <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 36860f1..d5f631b 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ Robert Millan                                       rmh@gcc.gnu.org
 Lee Millward                                   lee.millward@gmail.com
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au
 Catherine Moore                                        clm@redhat.com
-Brooks Moses                                   bmoses@stanford.edu
+Brooks Moses                                   brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Dirk Mueller                                   dmueller@suse.de
 Adam Nemet                                     anemet@caviumnetworks.com
 Dan Nicolaescu                                 dann@ics.uci.edu