OSDN Git Service

Update MAINTAINERS.
authorrwild <rwild@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0000)
committerrwild <rwild@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0000)
/:
* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add self for build machinery.
(Write After Approval): Remove self.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@166771 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a9daa18..7fc09f4 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-11-15  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add self for build machinery.
+       (Write After Approval): Remove self.
+
 2010-11-15  Andreas Schwab  <schwab@redhat.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Fix spelling in option names.
index 62b0e20..2d2a7d7 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ build machinery (*.in)      Paolo Bonzini           bonzini@gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in) DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 build machinery (*.in) Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
 build machinery (*.in) Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
+build machinery (*.in) Ralf Wildenhues         Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
 docs co-maintainer     Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
 docs co-maintainer     Joseph Myers            joseph@codesourcery.com
 predict.def            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
@@ -489,7 +490,6 @@ Florian Weimer                                      fw@deneb.enyo.de
 Zack Weinberg                                  zackw@panix.com
 Mark Wielaard                                  mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Ollie Wild                                     aaw@google.com
-Ralf Wildenhues                                        Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
 Kevin Williams                                 kevin.williams@inria.fr
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
 Le-Chun Wu                                     lcwu@google.com